Organic Angels, Mobile Service

based on 57 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Organic Angels, 57 reviews

21 Aug 2014, 10:04 PM

An almost weekly order of organic fruit and vegetables. They are the nicest organic and most reasonably priced that I have found anywhere. I no longer have to drive for miles to get good organic veggies and they deliver! The staff are so lovely. Always!

Approximate cost: $43.50

02 Jul 2014, 02:58 PM

I have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this service. Affordable, convenient, healthy - it just ticks all my boxes. I highly recommend them!

29 Apr 2013, 12:08 PM

What great, fresh and healthy produce! Impeccable service. Cannot find a fault. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous
30 Mar 2013, 02:48 PM

All the products found there were certified organic or biodynamic and is Australian as per the information. Its very haelth and i used to purchase from here.we love shopping from organicangels

10 Jun 2012, 12:27 PM

I love receiving my weekly delivery of fresh local organic fruit and vegies. The quality is great, flavours delicious and staff very helpful. Highly recommended. You can even nominate items you don't like and they will replace them with something else that is in season.

EITAK 11 Jun 2012, 03:36 PM · 100% Trust

Thanks for sharing your experience with the rest of us.

04 Jun 2012, 05:52 PM

Organic Angels are totally wonderful, their produce is sensational and their prices are more than reasonable

sandrad171 20 Nov 2012, 07:49 AM · 100% Trust

Well that sounds very interesting.

19 May 2012, 07:34 PM

They deliver fresh organic fruit and vegetables. The quality is excellent and once when there was a small problem of one of the items not being the highest standard they listened respectfully and added another item of similar value to my next order. This hads not occurred since. Am cery happy to recommend them to others.

Approximate cost: $N/A

heavenly 03 Jul 2012, 05:38 AM · 100% Trust

Love it. Just what i am looking for, thanks.

16 May 2012, 01:48 PM

Great quality fruit & veg delivered. Good range of other products including yummy bread, chocolate, juice, canned goods etc.

shelleyb3 18 May 2012, 10:16 PM · 80% Trust

Mmm! Sounds yum! Must remember these guys!

16 May 2012, 10:23 AM

The Organic Angels supply a weekly delivery service of top quality organic fruit and vegetables always fresh and crisp, and packed with care.
The website is easy to navigate and the ordering process is simple and quick. A text messaging service is available to send you a reminder to place your next order.
The weekly newsletter included with each delivery, states the contents of each mixed box of produce, as well as healthy recipes and cooking tips and ideas.
I have been ordering with organic angels weekly for almost two months and I cannot recommend this service highly enough.

heavenly 03 Jul 2012, 05:38 AM · 100% Trust

Sounds great. Love it. I will check these guys out. Thanks for your help.

babenreviewer 14 Jan 2014, 08:47 PM · 100% Trust

that sounds amaze! i'm a big fan of organic food & use of online services too xx

15 May 2012, 10:58 AM

I love the convenience of home delivered fresh organic produce. Couldn't ask for better service. Always friendly and helpful with queries / changes to orders. Always on time and nicely presented. The personal touches such as weekly recipes, hand signed packing slips that Sarah, Scott and the team bring are really appreciated, nice to support a well-run and positive local business!

heavenly 03 Jul 2012, 05:39 AM · 100% Trust

This is brilliant. Thanks for reviewing it. I look forward to trying it.

Business Awards

2012 Service Award
Special offer for WOMO users

5% off your next order on your next Fruit & Veg Delivery

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account