• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Mr Ho's Chinese Restaurant

Mr Ho's Chinese Restaurant, Mount Annan

Address:
Shop 5, Mount Annan Shopping Village, 2-4 Main St
Mount Annan, NSW 2567
Mount Annan Shopping Village

Tel: 02 4647 0...


Customer Reviews for Mr Ho's Chinese Restaurant (21 reviews)

 
58 Reviews
100% Trust
13 Compliments
7,640 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2013 8:22 pm
This has to be the best Chinese restaurant in the local area hands down. They are great value for money and the food is always hot and fresh. You very rarely have to wait longer than 15 minutes for your meal whether you dine in or takeaway. My favourite meal to order is satay chicken without onions and steamed rice with a mixed entree. They also do some great duck meals and the duck is always cooked to perfection. The staff are very friendly and always smiling. Very family orientated restaurant they cater for small children and large gatherings/functions. I'd recommend this place to those who love Chinese food that doesn't break the bank.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$12-15
 
 

There are 20 more reviews for Mr Ho's Chinese Restaurant


Login for free to see these now...





Other Recommended Businesses


   24 reviews

"Great service. Thanks. We went there and the table service was pretty good. Not the best place on earth, but good enough.. . . This place has eve..."

   4 reviews

"fantastic business and lots of fun we hired one for our nieces birthday party,we found the prices to be very reasonable compared to similar place..."



 

52 Reviews
100% Trust
12 Compliments
9,435 Points
 (4/5)
8th August 2013 10:48 am
Mr Ho's is one of the best in the area, very reasonable prices and the food is always delicious, we used to always order take away and we never used to have to wait long at all for our orders.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
20th February 2013 3:12 am
I am not so much into chinese food , but the food here are just too good for me to say no to chinese anymore. This resturant cooks totally different to all the others, its more like a chinese flavor cooked in western style . Best food around.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$12
 
24 Reviews
100% Trust
3 Compliments
2,135 Points
 (3/5)
14th July 2012 1:22 pm
Food not so bad, good lunch specials. Unfortunately we got a hair in my husbands meal and got put off.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$15.00
 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
24th June 2012 11:39 pm
Finally my hunt for a good Chinese restaurant is over now that I've Found mr ho, the food is great you get value for money. The wait for weekday orders is usually only 20mins but comr Friday/Saturday it's over an hour which is worth it because their food is worth the wait. Highly recommend it for a family dinner Linda and staff are very friendly and welcoming, I'm 100% sure I will not be going any were else for Chinese any time soon.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
11.00
 
89 Reviews
100% Trust
13 Compliments
9,830 Points
 (5/5)
26th May 2012 9:47 am
Maybe the nicest chinese food I have had outside China. Its all a little fattening, though, who cares if its nice. I would recommend for anyone that likes southern chinese food.

Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
11th February 2012 11:12 pm
Great food. Generous servings. Sensational value for money. Wonderful staff. Easy parking. The best restaurant in the Macarthur area by far!

Quality
Service
Value


 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
8th September 2011 5:15 pm
Have been going to Mr. Ho's for years and Jade is like family. Business has just changed hands and the new owners Linda and Company are just as wonderful as the old owners. The food is GREAT, always was and still is under new management. The lunch menu is extensive and great value for money. If you choose to order from the menu, you get unbelievable value for money. Good honest food and this statement does not apply to all Restaurants in the area. Will be going there for years to come. Thank you to the Ho Family and good luck for continued success to the new family.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
10.00
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
23rd June 2011 7:04 pm
Wonderful food and service...Best tasting Chinese food I have ever eaten. I now have all my family going there as well......Recommend to everyone !!!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
12.00
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
24th May 2011 3:29 pm
Sensational, great food, great service and nothing to fault...highly and i mean highly recommended

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
15- 20
 
18 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
14th April 2011 7:38 pm
We go mainly at lunch time for the $10 special. This includes a soup and a main course which we rarely are able to finish and so quite often becomes dinner as well. The value for money is outstanding, Highly recommended.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
14
 
Anonymous Member
5 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
15th January 2011 4:48 pm
This little hidden wonder is great on Value and freshness. They have a great lunchtime specials and the waiting time is always no more then 20 mins.

we are big fans of traditional chinese food and although this is a more main stream menu it still delivers in flavor, variety and value. we have always found the service and overall experience very enjoyable and would happily recommend this to anyone in the area.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$10
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
17th June 2010 6:25 pm
amazing and friendly service and best of all great food the lemon chicken is the best we have ever had. Mr Ho is child friendly

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
11-00
 
12 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
17th June 2010 6:09 pm
excellent meals, prices & customer service. Home service all meals piping hot. We have been using service since they opened up. Staff are all ways friendly & helpful.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
10.00
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
11th June 2010 7:54 pm
I too have found Mr Ho's excellent. Friends of mine took me there years ago and i have been going there since. Im a big takeaway orderer and i live 25min away and its always fresh and hot still when i get home. for 4 adults i normally pay between $50 and $60. tonight $66 because i have lashed out but i know there will be plenty of left overs for tomorrow. yum

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
14.00
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
16th April 2010 7:02 pm
been going there for years and never a problem, the food is great, always piping hot, the staff are always friendly and helpful and the overall atmosphere is welcoming. very family oriented. and they now do home delivery!!!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$14.00
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
20th October 2009 3:53 pm
excellent service, excellent food a wide variety of dishes on the menu plus they have Australian meals as well, the food is always served fresh and hot. it is byo. excellent all round. has a cheap lunch special.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
12
The Good:
the food and the fast service

Comments

By Stephaniep3 - 50% Trust 15th November 2009 4:08 pm

That is your mum, hence the comment

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
77 Reviews
100% Trust
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
4th March 2009 5:28 pm
Been going to Mr Ho's for years and has always been great. Bought a birthday dinner there last week for myself and my family and everyone really enjoyed it. They also so a great lunch pack on weekdays.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
15
 
Anonymous Member
24 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
25th October 2008 1:36 pm
Its not a fine dining experience but its what your expecting before arrival. The thing that matters most is the food and it was great. Can't really ask for more.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$12
 
Anonymous Member
12 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
10th May 2008 4:32 pm
Jade and her family treat you to a wonderful meal. The food is always well presented and a delight to eat. It's so popular with the locals that you should really book a day or two in advance The salt and pepper chicken is a must try!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
15
The Good:
The food is beautiful
The Bad:
Almost impoosible to get into on a Sat night unless booked the day before
 
This business has 21 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next

You can contact this business on 02 4647 0799

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.