Fish & Chips > Adelaide Metro > Morphettville > Morphett Fish & Chicken Shop

Morphett Fish & Chicken Shop, Morphettville




Loading map...


7 Denham Avenue
Morphettville, SA 5043
Cnr Morphett Road and Denham Avenue

Customer Reviews for Morphett Fish & Chicken Shop, 6 reviews

4 Reviews
5 Compliments
910 Points
 (4/5)
26th February 2014 6:26 pm
"I live not far from these guys and the food is always tasty and the service is first rate. Always pleasant and quick to get the order completed. Value for money too as I get the 1/2 Chicken Hot or Cold packs and they always put plenty of chips, and salad/hot peas/carrots in the container. Once it just about burst the container. Definitely worth a try if you're in the area."

By Shazzbot1 - 100% Trust 26th February 2014 9:37 pm

"Thanks for your informative review."

 
18 Reviews
6 Compliments
2,245 Points
 (4/5)
29th April 2013 10:13 pm
"Great quality chicken and chips that do not fail to deliver. Great flavoring on the food and salads. The staff are very friendly and welcoming when entering. "
 
173 Reviews
35 Compliments
15,895 Points
 (4/5)
9th May 2012 10:42 am
"Delicious fish and chips. They always put on plenty of chicken salt and servings are generous. Staff are always nice and the shop is often very busy. "
 
62 Reviews
14 Compliments
4,585 Points
 (5/5)
11th April 2012 11:28 am
"The staff here are awesome. They serve big portions of delightful food, and great value packs. The shop, and the taste of the fried food, is very clean. I go a bit out of my way to get here and it's definitely worth it."
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
20 Points
 (5/5)
24th May 2009 6:30 pm
"great chips great chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsv"
 
13 Reviews
0 Compliments
450 Points
 (5/5)
8th October 2008 1:35 am
"A friendly environment with great customer service, Morphett Fish & Chicken Is well established offering customers a large range and variety of high quality food including salads made fresh in store daily, Club membership benefits and lunch time deals daily 11 am – 3pm. Eftpos available minimum $10 and Phone Orders are welcome. Morphett Fish & Chicken also offers Catering for all occasions"

By deeg3 - 60% Trust 1st January 2011 3:04 pm

"Its true, I rarely buy take away food maybe twice a year, but this is really nice food, it tastes clean and fresh, the people are nice too."

By JhonathonEdwards - 100% Trust 21st November 2011 1:50 am

"Recently sold by the previous owners, the new owners are getting use to the run of the place but the quality has dropped slightly will review again in a few weeks and see if they can get my simple orders right and made properly! spoke with new owner has assured me he will get on top of the service issue, we'll see in few weeks when i review again!"

 
You can telephone Morphett Fish & Chicken Shop on 08 8294 9500