Welcome to our new and improved website! While you can rest assured that the things you love about WOMO haven't changed, these new enhancements are designed to improve your overall experience with the platform. Please send any feedback to support@womo.com.au

Customer Reviews for Morgans Seafood, 59 reviews

15 Dec 2014, 10:36 AM

Recently visited Morgans Seafood, and I can say I am happy with my first experience! nice variety of seafood meals, once I had ordered it did take a while for my meal to arrive, friendly staff and nice place! will be back soon to try some more meals

12 Dec 2014, 08:48 PM

Our last visit to this Restaurant was very disappointing. There seemed to be a different staff and a totally different menu. We (2 adults) were the first to arrive at our table but had to wait 40 minutes for our meals. I ordered my usual 1 dozen oysters natural for starters although I baulked at the price of $38.50 especially as they were very small and the freshness was dubious. On our previous visit six months earlier, they were $32.50 and very fresh. The fish we had was not very well cooked: quiet dry and unappealing. While this had been one of our favourite seafood restaurants for many years, after this last visit we would think twice about going back.

04 Nov 2014, 10:41 PM

Delicious sea food sourced fresh from the bay, great takeaway beauitiful location, pillar of the bay, great pllace for a romantic night out. reasonably priced meals

03 Nov 2014, 08:49 PM

Food is always great hear our family gathering go to they are happy to cater for groups large and small, reasonably priced quality produced fresh sourced local.

25 Oct 2014, 07:57 PM

I love this place, I wish it wasn't so pricey i would go so much more often, the food is first class and there service is professional and friendly. Lovely environment for dinner

22 Aug 2014, 08:12 AM

This place is amazing! the chips are to die for! the fish (cod) is very well cooked with not too much oil and not to little. There is not shortage of salt in this store as they really dont hold back on that chicken salt, which is what i love. Though you can always tell them to lay off on it a little and that is a no worries in their books which makes me put the service to a 4. Though there was only one issue with the service... Athough the chips and meals were to die for they just take a little bit too long to put out. I ordered once at 5:15 and my meal arrived at 6:30... The price is very resonable and the quality of food once again is awesome

Approximate cost: $5

16 Dec 2013, 04:02 AM

Food and service always great at the fish and chip take away and the Teppanyakki part of Morgan's. Pity can't say much for the restaurant. Food is over priced and service is poor. Dine at teppanyakki or get some take away on a beautiful sunny day. You won't regret it.

Approximate cost: $varies

13 Sep 2013, 09:37 AM

Grew up down the road from Morgans and it was always our go to Fish and Chip place. Also whenever buying seafood we would get it from here as it is fresh from the trawlers. Great Quality. Can get very busy on weekends and public holidays.

anniebombell 10 Oct 2013, 10:22 AM · 100% Trust

Love this place ! The best and freshest seafood around town !

anniebombell 10 Oct 2013, 10:22 AM · 100% Trust

Love this place ! The best and freshest seafood around town !

Kuwashikid 22 Aug 2014, 09:01 AM · 90% Trust

Nice review. its my favorite too

27 Aug 2013, 09:47 AM

These guys are one of the best takeaway shops around.. Friendly staff good food. And you can sit near the water and eat so you get the peace and quiet!! Great shop.

Approximate cost: $10

24 Aug 2013, 09:32 AM

Staff are amazing and the food is very good the staff care about you heaps and want to make sure you are having a good time I always tip the girls

sami405 24 Aug 2013, 11:41 AM · 100% Trust

They really must have improved their attitude since I was there a short while ago. Maybe I will give them another try

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account