Thai Restaurants > Campbelltown > Campbelltown > Minas Restaurant

Minas Restaurant, Campbelltown

256 Queen Street
Campbelltown, NSW 2560

Customer Reviews for Minas Restaurant, 6 reviews

328 Reviews
95 Compliments
31,390 Points
 (3/5)
14th February 2013 9:54 pm
"Went here yesterday for lunch been meaning to go here for a while. We had the lunch special bout 11 bux for food and drink. I had beef n cashew nut and spring rolls. the spring rolls were nice and fresh. The cashew nut was great except that the beef was a bit tough and stiff and very fatty tasting, chicken would be better. Extensive menu, decor very old. All in all Ill try it again and let you know how you go."
 
52 Reviews
16 Compliments
6,435 Points
 (4/5)
1st July 2012 4:48 pm
"I love love love the food at Mina's! The variety is amazing, so many different options of cuisine! The service is generally quite quick and friendly. The food is quite is very reasonably priced. The restaurant itself is a little bit of a let down, as it's quite old, but it is decorated nicely. "

By lorrainel3 - 100% Trust 2nd July 2012 4:40 pm

"I will try this place after your review, having walked past it a number of times"

 
27 Reviews
1 Compliments
420 Points
 (2/5)
6th August 2011 3:32 pm
"Food great, prices reasonable. But the service lets it down, you don't expect to have to ask for coffee at the end of your meal and be told that they are finished making coffee for that evening!"
 
30 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
19th March 2010 7:39 pm
"The service is quick and friendly. The food is good. The owner remembers us and our dinning preference even though we only visit once every three months.

Parking can be a problem but whenever we go to Campbell town we make sure we visit here. "
 

16 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
18th May 2008 12:17 pm
"The food tastes good, there is a wide variety of food choices including Vietnamese, Malaysian, Indonesian and Filipino. However, the servings are small which makes it very expensive. Even if the price on average is just $12.50 but the quantity is so small. "
 

24 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
26th April 2008 11:16 pm
"Minas is a Thai and Vietnamese and Malaysian Restaurant with two separate menus. They have the best Laksa in the area. The only place I buy Laksa from. The food is always hot and fresh. "

By rachaelrenee - 100% Trust 29th September 2012 1:30 pm

"Been looking for a good Laksa, will try this place out next week and s how we go! Thanks for your reveiw, I wasnt sure what the food was till I saw your reveiw."

 
You can telephone Minas Restaurant on 02 4627 2572