Manly Clinic, Wynnum

81 Clara St
Wynnum, QLD 4178

Customer Reviews for Manly Clinic, 7 reviews

7 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
22nd March 2012 9:58 pm
"Excellent practice. Only issue is they are very busy. A sign that they are well respected and sought after, but means hard to get in sometimes."

By raym9 - 100% Trust 8th September 2013 6:31 am

"I can never get in which is frustrating."

 
13 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
13th October 2011 9:24 am
"A group of caring and thorough doctors. The doctors strive to care for their patients and also are supported by a great team of Registered Nurses and Admin staff."
 
64 Reviews
7 Compliments
690 Points
 (5/5)
31st March 2011 11:01 am
"This is my local doctor and have seen them since I was little, Dr Greg Wright is amazing and he is always so friendly. I can rely on him for any medical matter. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
15th June 2010 10:19 am
"Have had to wait for over an hour and a half past my appointment time with no apologies. Doctors however are friendly and professional."
 
106 Reviews
4 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
19th October 2009 6:58 pm
"Many times when I haven't been able to get in to see our regular doctor or there have been minor emergencies I have been to Manly Clinic. The staff at the front counter are always super friendly. The doctors have always been really good.

"
 
5 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
22nd October 2008 5:33 pm
"Really good doctors, all of my family go there and like it, with a chemist next door which makes it really easy to get prescriptions. Most of the doctors seem really good and the reception staff are very helpful."
 
10 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
7th June 2008 2:59 am
"Well established firm of doctors, male and female. If your usual doctor is unavailable, the reception staff will match your problem & preference to a doctor who is best able to help you with your needs. You soon discover that you have several doctors here that you trust. they must have a great working relationship with each other to give such a good standard across the board."
 
You can telephone Manly Clinic on 07 3348 1999