Customer Reviews for Learn & Pass Driving School, 36 reviews

15 Apr 2015, 07:35 AM

Instructors are extremely helpful and friendly, prepare you with everything you need to know for your test, good price and organisation, couldn't be happier with my result.

23 Feb 2015, 11:42 PM

Couldn't have asked for a better experience with Andrew, always so friendly, extremely patient!!! and polite. He really encouraged me to get my licence, couldn't have done it without him !!! :)

Anonymous
19 Feb 2015, 04:06 PM

"To all the drivers out there looking to get there P's or just gain some valuable driving knowledge you need to give Learn & Pass Driving School a call. The driving instructor Andrew is an absolute legend he's enthusiastic about driving but at the same time he makes it a stress free experience while still getting the most out of you each lesson. When it came time to get my P's Melissa booked me a spot with the test centre once again making the whole process stress free and easy. The name says it all (Learn & Pass Driving School) give them a call you will not regret it."

Anonymous
10 Feb 2015, 01:13 PM

Very good driving teacher, teaches you everything you need to know and more! Perfect experience, super high paas rate for a reason, I recommend them!

09 Dec 2014, 06:15 PM

Every Lesson and been a pure joy. Its very informative, fun safe and easy going. Andrew is a straight up top bloke, who makes you feel like his mate every time he sees you. plus he gets the job done ;)

09 Dec 2014, 01:17 PM

Excellent service, great lessons that are fun and way to get through. Andrew is a great instructor and top bloke. The lessons are affordable. Passed one my first attempt, would recommend to anyone.

17 Nov 2014, 04:05 PM

Best driving school I've been to! Learnt so much more with him than other driving schools. Great instructor and top bloke! Would recommend to anyone, thanks Andrew.

09 Sep 2014, 03:15 PM

Very good experience. Did go with another driving school, they didn't know half of what I was told. Friendly people, excellent service, got my test on my first go.

Approximate cost: $60 per lesson

31 Aug 2014, 03:14 PM

Best driving school in QLD! Andrew is amazing! Passed on my first go, easy as. Lessons are affordable, fun and easy to book. Loved my experience with learn and pass driving school

Approximate cost: $60 p/hr

21 Aug 2014, 01:15 PM

Good bloke, even better teacher, I learnt a lot about driving from Andrew and he definitely helped me pass my test! Would highly recommend working with learn and pass!

Business Awards

2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account