Driving Instructors > Gold Coast Area > Elanora > Learn & Pass Driving School

Learn & Pass Driving School, Mobile Service

Address:
35 Water gum st
Elanora, QLD 4221

Tel: 07 5522 6...
Mob: 0427 923 ...
Email this business
Visit Website


This business services the following areas: Elanora, West Burleigh, Tugun, Burleigh Bc, Reedy Creek, Bond University, Currumbin, Bilinga, Broadbeach, Robina Town Centre, Tallebudgera, Clear Island Waters, Austinville, Benowa, Australia Fair, Arundel


Customer Reviews for Learn & Pass Driving School (23 reviews)

 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
25th July 2014 12:04 am
I had a great lesson with Andrew before passing my driving test. Very glad I went with them and would highly recommend them to anybody wanting to learn how to drive and get a license. Thanks very much for all your help

and all the best, kind regards

The Clutch Coaster ( ;

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$140
 

Other Recommended Businesses


   18 reviews

"We went to this shop for our very first purchases for our first baby. Lynn who is one of the team members is very helpful, polite & friendly. She..."

   9 reviews

"I had such a positive experience with Migration Downunder , thanks to them I managed to attend a teaching course for my exam in time, although I ..."

   16 reviews

"ATTENTION THE MANAGER, TRADE CAR TRANSPORT. MELBOURNE. Dear Sir, Recently I engaged Trade Car Transport to carry a vehicle from Geelong..."



 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
650 Points
 (5/5)
21st July 2014 3:10 pm
bloody love learn and pass! friendly instructors, friendly service. the name says it all because you will learn and pass! thanks for all the advice am tips when on the road!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
55
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
14th May 2014 6:04 pm
great instructors, very patient, understanding and experienced. an awesome resource for the learner driver.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
13th November 2013 3:49 pm
Highly recommended, very helpful friendly instructor run me through everything I needed to know to ace my driving test. Due to work roster had to cancel on 3 occasions and they slotted me in on others dates no problem, very professional.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
3rd October 2013 9:22 pm
Andrew was a fantastic instructor for our son. He made him comfortable, spoke to him on " his level" and basically did a brilliant job in teaching him the road rules. We've passed his details onto others already. Highly recommended!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
26th September 2013 2:55 pm
Highly Recommended. Friendly, helpful and very professional. I have already recommended Learn and Pass to many of my friends. Best wishes to L&P..

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
3rd September 2013 8:23 pm
Fantastic company. Highly recommend. The instructors are very friendly and have a wealth of knowledge regarding the road rules. If you need a driving school on the Gold Coast, you can't pass Learn & Pass!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
450 Points
 (5/5)
8th August 2013 9:41 pm
Extremely great company! Very very friendly and easy going, shows a very broad range of driving knowledge, helped me get my P's! All round great business, so if your struggling with driving and or just need to fix up some bad habits, drop into Learn & Pass Driving school for all your driving needs, highly recommended.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
405 Points
 (5/5)
7th August 2013 7:40 pm
This driving school is excellent!, they will meet you anywhere you please and the instructor is great at explaining different technical driving techniques. If i had not gone through this program i don't think i would have nearly passed my test.

Thanks guys

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
70
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
2 Compliments
410 Points
 (5/5)
5th August 2013 11:44 am
I hold an overseas drivers license and was nervous with driving around Australia with its strict road rules, at LnP, my driving instructor , Andrew, really taught me well and bring confidence in my driving and in understanding the road rules, driving cultures, and most importantly safe driving. I got a pass immidiately after 2 lessons. Overall, it is a good value for money, they are always on time, easy to make appointments with and very friendly. Highly recommended.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
20th July 2013 12:19 pm
My instructor was excellent! very helpful and taught me absolutely everything I had to know to get my p's. they were very punctual, friendly and affordable. definitely be recommending them to anyone else

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
55
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
18th July 2013 6:37 pm
I've recommended this driving school to every single one of my friends that are still learning and even people that already have their license that need to touch up on their driving. I've been to multiple other driving schools, but none of them delivered quite as well as L&P Driving School. I'm a yappy little talkative person and I used to make such careless mistakes as a learner, along with finding it hard to understand what was trying to be taught with other driving schools, but Andrew got me to focus properly and taught me to be a great driver. Whenever I give somebody a lift or am driving with friends, they almost without a doubt mention that I am one of the safest drivers they know. I give all credit to Learn and Pass Driving School.

Quality
Service
Value


 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
18th July 2013 6:37 pm
Honestly fantastic. They are enthusiastic about what they do and excellent instructors. Always patient when teaching and provide a really enjoyable experience.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
450 Points
 (5/5)
2nd May 2013 10:51 pm
Learn and Pass driving school is amazing they make the lesson fun ballz and they make sure your safe but also teach you how to drive and you do become good at it in the end, i had 6 weeks to learn manual properly before my P's test i wasnt sure i would be able to do it. but guess what!!!!



when it came to the day i had to sit my P's test i passed so they did well and i will be recommending to everyone i know. truly amazing driving school!!

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By MD/QLD - 100% Trust 3rd May 2013 12:18 am

Certainly nice to have a care free and hassle free test, nothing beats good customer service ..

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
2 Compliments
410 Points
 (5/5)
30th April 2013 12:41 pm
Learn and pass driving school is a very enjoyable experience. Andrew and Melissa make you feel safe and confident in your abilities at all times. They are very knowledgable and genuinely nice people. I passed because of their teaching methods. You won't regret choosing these guys. Affordable and fun!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
405 Points
 (5/5)
23rd April 2013 8:17 pm
Best Instructors on the Coast!My experience was tremendous, I had fun and had a good laugh, whilst learning at the same time! Great Prices and value.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$55
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
455 Points
 (5/5)
4th April 2013 11:33 pm
The perfect driving teacher- relaxed but not too laid back and always on time. Not only teaches you about the car itself but also what will and won't be on the driving test, along with how to be a safer driver on your P's. Lets you be independent while still giving clear instructions and helpful tips. Best driving school on the coast!!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$50/hr
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
4th April 2013 11:08 pm
Learn and Pass was great to help me drive. Andrew taught me everything I need to know on how to be a safe driver and was defiantly worth it. I have recommended L&P to numerous friends already

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$55
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
455 Points
 (5/5)
24th March 2013 6:31 pm
Really experienced instructors who knows the ins and outs of where the testers will be taking you. Really helped me fine tune my driving skills before the test. Very professional business, would definitely reccomend to anyone out there

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
55
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
405 Points
 (5/5)
18th March 2013 2:20 pm
Learn and Pass Driving School is the best driving school on the coast. Andrew taught me everything that i need to know about driving, turning me into a confident driver. With affordable costs for driving lessons you cant go wrong!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$55
 
This business has 23 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next

You can contact this business on 07 5522 6500

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.