Driving Instructors > Gold Coast Area > Elanora > Learn & Pass Driving School

Learn & Pass Driving School, Mobile Service

Customer Reviews for Learn & Pass Driving School, 32 reviews

1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
9th December 2014 6:15 pm
"Every Lesson and been a pure joy. Its very informative, fun safe and easy going. Andrew is a straight up top bloke, who makes you feel like his mate every time he sees you. plus he gets the job done ;)"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
9th December 2014 1:17 pm
"Excellent service, great lessons that are fun and way to get through. Andrew is a great instructor and top bloke. The lessons are affordable. Passed one my first attempt, would recommend to anyone."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
17th November 2014 4:05 pm
"Best driving school I've been to! Learnt so much more with him than other driving schools. Great instructor and top bloke! Would recommend to anyone, thanks Andrew."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
9th September 2014 3:15 pm
"Very good experience. Did go with another driving school, they didn't know half of what I was told. Friendly people, excellent service, got my test on my first go. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
450 Points
 (5/5)
31st August 2014 3:14 pm
"Best driving school in QLD! Andrew is amazing! Passed on my first go, easy as. Lessons are affordable, fun and easy to book. Loved my experience with learn and pass driving school"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
21st August 2014 1:15 pm
"Good bloke, even better teacher, I learnt a lot about driving from Andrew and he definitely helped me pass my test! Would highly recommend working with learn and pass! "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
7th August 2014 12:55 pm
"My experience with learn and pass driving school was great, there was a very good vibe that took away my nerves and let me focus on the driving aspect. 10/10 "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
6th August 2014 11:57 am
"Learn and Pass driving school is great! They helped my with everything driving, Andrew was a great teacher. Not only was he a nice guy but he is also very knowledgeable on all the rules and maneuvers for driving as any driving instructor. Would definitely recommend to anyone learning to drive, thanks again guys! "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
6th August 2014 10:38 am
"The best driving school on the coast! Great instructor, very friendly and very experienced for learning the skills on the road! Would recommend them for anyone driving a manual or automatic."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
25th July 2014 12:04 am
"I had a great lesson with Andrew before passing my driving test. Very glad I went with them and would highly recommend them to anybody wanting to learn how to drive and get a license. Thanks very much for all your help

and all the best, kind regards

The Clutch Coaster ( ;"
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
650 Points
 (5/5)
21st July 2014 3:10 pm
"bloody love learn and pass! friendly instructors, friendly service. the name says it all because you will learn and pass! thanks for all the advice am tips when on the road!"
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
14th May 2014 6:04 pm
"great instructors, very patient, understanding and experienced. an awesome resource for the learner driver."
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
13th November 2013 3:49 pm
"Highly recommended, very helpful friendly instructor run me through everything I needed to know to ace my driving test. Due to work roster had to cancel on 3 occasions and they slotted me in on others dates no problem, very professional."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
3rd October 2013 9:22 pm
"Andrew was a fantastic instructor for our son. He made him comfortable, spoke to him on " his level" and basically did a brilliant job in teaching him the road rules. We've passed his details onto others already. Highly recommended!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
26th September 2013 2:55 pm
"Highly Recommended. Friendly, helpful and very professional. I have already recommended Learn and Pass to many of my friends. Best wishes to L&P.. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
3rd September 2013 8:23 pm
"Fantastic company. Highly recommend. The instructors are very friendly and have a wealth of knowledge regarding the road rules. If you need a driving school on the Gold Coast, you can't pass Learn & Pass!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
450 Points
 (5/5)
8th August 2013 9:41 pm
"Extremely great company! Very very friendly and easy going, shows a very broad range of driving knowledge, helped me get my P's! All round great business, so if your struggling with driving and or just need to fix up some bad habits, drop into Learn & Pass Driving school for all your driving needs, highly recommended."
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
405 Points
 (5/5)
7th August 2013 7:40 pm
"This driving school is excellent!, they will meet you anywhere you please and the instructor is great at explaining different technical driving techniques. If i had not gone through this program i don't think i would have nearly passed my test.

Thanks guys"
 
1 Reviews
2 Compliments
410 Points
 (5/5)
5th August 2013 11:44 am
"I hold an overseas drivers license and was nervous with driving around Australia with its strict road rules, at LnP, my driving instructor , Andrew, really taught me well and bring confidence in my driving and in understanding the road rules, driving cultures, and most importantly safe driving. I got a pass immidiately after 2 lessons. Overall, it is a good value for money, they are always on time, easy to make appointments with and very friendly. Highly recommended."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
20th July 2013 12:19 pm
"My instructor was excellent! very helpful and taught me absolutely everything I had to know to get my p's. they were very punctual, friendly and affordable. definitely be recommending them to anyone else "
 
You can telephone Learn & Pass Driving School on 07 5522 6500
This business has 32 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next