Hairdressers > Wollongong > Figtree > La Mode Hair & Beauty

La Mode Hair & Beauty, Figtree

Shop 79, Cnr Princes Hwy & The Ave
Figtree, NSW 2525
Westfield Figtree, on Level 1

Customer Reviews for La Mode Hair & Beauty, 9 reviews


1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
12th September 2013 10:12 am
"LaMode listen, listen to what I want and when asked for advice they have always been spot on! Staff are polite, and communicate well but also know when I don't feel like chatting and just want to relax (nod-off) or read!

They never rush you and always take their time and give a very good head massage.

Salon is always swept and clean.

Service is great, never had a bad haircut or colour. Can't recommend them high enough!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
17th July 2012 5:47 pm
"My friend and I walked in off the street to get advice about our haircuts from another salon in Sydney in June. We were very fragile as both of us had had a dramatic experience. The kindness and advice given from Patrice was a very heart warming experience and the kindness that she showed was so much appreciated. Patrice offered advice and tried to fix our haircut . This hairdresser has gained a loyal client in me and I will book and travel from south coast ( Dalmeny) for her from now on! Thank you Patrice :)"
 
4 Reviews
0 Compliments
700 Points
 (5/5)
10th July 2012 8:20 pm
"Very happy with the result and a very relaxing visit...thankyou...reasonable pricing and nice staff."
 

7 Reviews
90% Trust
1 Compliments
1120 Points
 (5/5)
27th May 2012 8:04 pm
"The girls are friendly and always doo the best job. Tammys nails are the best I have ever had! Justine has been the inly person in years to cut my hair exactly the way I like it!"
 
22 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (3/5)
27th February 2012 10:30 am
"The colour and foils were good. The service was okay could have been friendlier. The haircut looked okay but did not like the fact that the hairdresser snipped lengths of my hair off maybe to give volume, not sure what she was trying there. The ugly truth appeared when I washed my hair ... had spikey bits sticking through the top of my head. "
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
20 Points
 (5/5)
1st July 2011 9:01 pm
"I wouldn't go anywhere else ! JUSTINE does my hair she is a very talented hairdresser and like the rest of the staff so nice and friendly ! It's a wonderful experience at La Mode."
 

1 Reviews
0% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
22nd June 2011 6:54 pm
"AMAZING!! I love it at La Mode, Everyone is so friendly. Ive been having my haircut there for awhile as well as my kids. A girl Jess done my hair last time i was there and it was AMAZING ive never been happier, and my daughter loves her she wants to get her haircut with her everytime now.. She does perfect colour work and imaculate haircuts. Recomend her to all my girlfriends"
 
46 Reviews
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
30th August 2010 2:05 pm
"Great hair dressers - they are wonderful with kids. I find their prices to be reasonable. Staff are always lovely and I have never had a bad haircut. They frequently have discounts in the Westfield book of offers or on the back of shop a dockets."
 
32 Reviews
1 Compliments
1,550 Points
 (5/5)
16th March 2010 6:33 pm
"I decided to take advantage of the Hollywood Woman Package which is currently being advertised in the The Little Book of Big Offers. The girls who did my hair especially Chelsea were really professional and friendly and i have to say very patient given my hair is extremely difficult to do anything with. They did a really good job and everyone who has seen me since i had it done are really impressed. "
 
You can telephone La Mode Hair & Beauty on 02 4228 4417