La Nails, Cranbourne

High St
Cranbourne, VIC 3977
Shop 82A, Cranbourne Shopping Centre.

Customer Reviews for La Nails, 9 reviews

97 Reviews
31 Compliments
28,870 Points
 (3/5)
18th August 2013 7:46 pm
"After waiting when i had an appt for another hour, then sat me down, one woman took my nail polish off then left me then another came and filed, then another came out the acrylic on record time then filed burning my fingers. it was a powdery finish and most my nails broke within days, the over book themselves them rush and do a horrible job. Wont be back :("

By JenaSky - 100% Trust 19th August 2013 3:38 pm

"Thanks for your experience."

 
28 Reviews
3 Compliments
230 Points
 (2/5)
27th January 2012 12:40 pm
"I went here because it was only $39 for a full set of nails,which is very cheap,but i found that the person who did my nails was rushing and made one of my nails bleed.The quality of the nail was poor and when you go to a nail salon you have to have high quality and high standards.would never go back there"
 
30 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
17th July 2011 8:21 pm
"I have to say im surprised with the very cheap prices here that they do a fabulous job. as one of the other reveiws go, $30 for a full set and you cant tell the difference with one of the other dearer nail bars."
 
7 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
28th April 2011 10:33 am
"Incredible value for your money, full set of acrylic nails for $30. The girls that work there are lovely. They can generally fit you in without a appointment. Very handy to have a nail salon close by such as this one. "
 
30 Reviews
6 Compliments
245 Points
 (1/5)
9th December 2010 6:19 pm
"Was not happy with the service, i had a full set done of acrylics with french tips. Too much drilling on the natural nail, too large tips used, super glue got all over my hands, and they started lifting after 10 days. I went some where else to get them fixed. Don't bother"
 
12 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
24th May 2010 6:44 pm
"Quick and easy experience. You can get service without an appointment almost everytime. The girls do a great job in minimal time and the price is great value"
 
24 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (3/5)
12th January 2010 11:23 am
"This one is pretty good nail salon. they did really good on my nails and my daughter's. we both were really happy. it is value for money. i am sure you will like it. "
 
23 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
27th July 2009 11:40 pm
"The place was not well organized as other beauty nail parlors. the nail products they put on me was not of good quality, they chipped in under a week. i would not go there again. "
 
18 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
3rd July 2009 9:01 pm
"Fantastic place. Bookings are not essential and you don't need to wait too long to get a seat. The service is quick and well done. Friendly staff and the prices are very reasonable."
 
You can telephone La Nails on 03 5995 1988