• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Kids Exercise Active Entertainment

Kids Exercise Active Entertainment, Mobile Service

Address:
PO Box 332
Forestville, NSW 2087

Tel: 02 9451 4...
Mob: 0433 151 ...
Email this business
Visit Website

Contacts: Sue Cutbill


This business services the following areas: Forestville, Frenchs Forest, Castle Cove, Allambie Heights, Seaforth, Castlecrag, Belrose, East Killara, East Lindfield, Chatswood, Northern Suburbs Mc, , Northbridge, Balgowlah, Artarmon, Gordon, Curl Curl, Cromer, Fairlight, St Ives, Pymble, Lane Cove, Crows Nest, Blenheim Road, Collaroy, Manly, North Turramurra, Cammeray, Alexandria Mc, North Sydney, Hmas Platypus


Customer Reviews for Kids Exercise Active Entertainment (62 reviews)

 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
2 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
25th November 2013 3:05 pm
Sue at Kids Exercise was just the best for our sons 6th Birthday Party! We had 19 very excitable young boys invited. The weather was very dodgy up to the last minute and Sue was very flexible in helping us out. I can't believe how organised she had all the boys and kept them fully entertained the whole time.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Velvethearts - 100% Trust 26th November 2013 1:24 pm

Sounds like a great place , thanks for the review!

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
 

There are 61 more reviews for Kids Exercise Active Entertainment


Login for free to see these now...





Other Recommended Businesses


   89 reviews

"Best night ever, it was an excellent fundraiser for our Cricket Club!! I would recommend Bogan Bingo to anyone. . . I recently booked Bogan Bingo..."

   4 reviews

"fantastic business and lots of fun we hired one for our nieces birthday party,we found the prices to be very reasonable compared to similar place..."

   1 reviews

"Fast delivery and beautiful packaging. The collar I ordered was gorgeous and there were so many too choose from. I would recommend this webiste t..."



 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
1 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
25th November 2013 2:54 pm
Cannot thanks Sue and her staff enough for running the activities at my son's 7th birthday. There was a large group of both boys and girls and the sports and games kept every single child occupied and entertained. She kept control over the group the entire time and many commented it was "the best party ever!"

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
12th November 2013 8:37 pm
My son, Cooper did the Kids Exercise Active holiday program during the September school holidays and 5 weeks later still talks about the games they played and how much fun he had. Just the other morning he asked me when he is going back to Kids Exercise! He just loved it & to think I was worried, because he didn't know anybody else for some of the days! No problem recommending this fabulous, well organised business.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By pratsap - 100% Trust 12th November 2013 8:46 pm

I am planning to send my kids too

Flag as suspect or inappropriate

By Velvethearts - 100% Trust 13th November 2013 7:12 pm

Sounds like a great program, thanks for the review!

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
3 Compliments
410 Points
 (5/5)
8th October 2013 2:53 pm
Both my children have attended the holiday program and thoroughly enjoy there time with Sue! They come home feeling quite confident in their physical achievements for the day and are proud when they show me their ribbons/rewards and also the craft creations they make as part of the program. When school holidays are quickly approaching, Kids Exercise is the first activity that pops into my mind as a must do for the kids! Try it out, you (and your kids) will be happy that you did!

Quality
Service
Value


 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
4th October 2013 6:35 pm
Every school holidays I leave my 2 boys in Sue's capable hands while I go to work. They always have lots of healthy fun.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
350 Points
 (5/5)
4th October 2013 10:50 am
I'm a Mum of a 9 year old boy and 5 year girl and find it so hard to find school holiday activities that both my children can enjoy. Kids exercise is brilliant for both the children and they absolutely love going. It is also very well priced and affordable. They love it which means I love it. So Thank You Kids Exercise.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By suec32 - 60% Trust 4th October 2013 12:30 pm

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we love to know that we are continuing to get it right.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
16th September 2013 1:10 pm
As always Sue and her team gave my 7 year old the best party -all kids (girls and boys) where entertained for the whole time and all kids went home to tell their mum and dad how fabulous it was! Will definitely be doing the party again for my next 2 kids! Thanks heaps!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
5 Points
 (5/5)
5th August 2013 10:17 am
My sons have been going to Kids Exercise for school holidays and have just had a birthday party too - the team at Kids Exercise is AMAZING! Super friendly, fun, creative, attentive... My son had the best birthday, and all his friends had a ball! I definitely recommend the School Holiday Program and Birthday Entertainment, perfect for kids who love to run around and be active! Thank you!

Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
31st July 2013 3:13 pm
So glad we booked Kids Exercise for our son's 6th birthday party. Sandy and Fi kept 30 busy little bodies running, jumping, hopping, crawling, swooshing and giggling for 90 minutes. Everyone had a great time, it was so easy and we would use Kids Exercise again in a heart beat. Highly recommended.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 31st July 2013 6:18 am

Thank you for the great review, we love to hear it and really appreciate your time. Sue

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
1 Compliments
405 Points
 (5/5)
28th July 2013 1:10 pm
Last year my son wanted to have a Ben 10 sports party for his 4th birthday. We booked the party with Kidz Exercise and Sandy and Fi made it such a blast that we had to do the exact same thing again this year for his 5th birthday. Sandy and Fi came again and it was as much of a hit this year as last. The kids had an absolute ball. It is just the perfect party for active kids. Sandy and Fi are so good at making sure everyone is involved and having fun. Thanks so much for another successful party.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 28th July 2013 5:31 am

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. Pleased the pocket rocket had such a great time!

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
2 Compliments
60 Points
 (5/5)
5th July 2013 9:23 pm
My boys absolutly loved their day with Kidz Exercise. Neither wanted to leave, wich is the best compliment. Both can't wait to go back so will definetly used this service next school holidays. Thank you so much!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
55 Points
 (5/5)
5th July 2013 8:54 pm
My kids always have a good time at Kids Exercise. I feel assured that my kids are in safe hands with Sue and her team. Not many vacation care program's are about getting the kids outside and active like Kids Exercise.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
50.00 a day
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
1 Compliments
5 Points
 (5/5)
5th July 2013 8:22 pm
My active, chatter box, five year old son has attended Kids Exercise holiday program for the last couple of school holidays. He goes five days a week, is happy to go each day and I have to bribe him to get back in the car at pick up. He really enjoys all the outdoor play and mixing with lots of local kids of different ages. Sue knows all the kids and adults and is very hands-on. (Other places I’ve been – you wonder who’s in charge and have to wander around to find someone who will take responsibility for your kid on arrival – but not here.) Loving the long day hours 8.00am to 5pm and park is a breeze. Happy kid, happy mum!! We love it.

Quality
Service
Value


 
7 Reviews
90% Trust
5 Compliments
1,355 Points
 (5/5)
18th June 2013 12:05 pm
It is like flying first class, once you use these guys you'll never be able to go back to a home party!! Seriously, it's the first time we have ever paid for an entertainer/activity for birthday parties and they did not disappoint. We were able to invite all of the girls in her class as they are able to handle such large groups. The party was for a 7yr old girl, and everyone from the male 4yr old cousin, to the 11yr old big sister had a ball. No one hung back and there were some shy kids there so this really impressed me. There is no set up or hassle for parents which is what you want if you are paying someone. Use with confidence as I think all the glowing reviews indicate!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
280

Comments

By Business Owner 18th June 2013 12:54 pm

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate it. Sue

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
1 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
12th June 2013 11:20 pm
We wanted someone to help us host an activity based party for our 6 year old son and 20+ guests. The ladies from Kids Exercise did a great job. They kept the children entertained for over 90min and the children had a fantastic time. They involved the children in a variety of activities and worked well in the hall we had (it was a rainy day as well!). Would highly recommend their service - made the party fun for the kids and hassle free for the adults.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
5 Compliments
25 Points
 (5/5)
19th May 2013 11:06 pm
Angus and his friends had a fantastic time this afternoon. Sandy and Fi were brilliant and kept all the kids active, interested and entertained from the moment they arrived at the party. We were able to concentrate on preparing the food, chat to other parents and generally enjoy the party without having to worry about what the kids were doing. Sandy and Fi were wonderful with the kids, extremely pleasant and friendly with us and everyone had a great time. The happy shouts and laughter made that very obvious. They all went home happy and exhausted and will sleep well tonight! (Sandy & Fi as well I should think!) We would definitely recommend your service to our friends in the future.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By tinkerbelle - 100% Trust 20th May 2013 2:06 pm

Sounds like something to consider for my sons next birthday!

Flag as suspect or inappropriate

By leeky3 - 100% Trust 31st May 2013 12:07 am

thanks for a detailed review.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
91 Reviews
100% Trust
33 Compliments
10,135 Points
 (4/5)
3rd May 2013 10:29 am
have sent my son here a few times and must say he really enjoyed it, a great bunch of kids and they keep them active all the time, never a moment to get bored. If they're not outside doing sporty stuff, they're inside doing craft or painting etc, really lovely people and staff, definitely recommend

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
23rd April 2013 7:02 pm
My girls went for vacation care and loves it

I am def booking them in for next school hols

As small and not noisy crowded or overwhelming like vacation care council run ones

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$40
 
13 Reviews
100% Trust
5 Compliments
2,255 Points
 (4/5)
19th April 2013 9:53 am
My kids always go to kids Exercise in the holidays. They have a great variety of activities and ages. Its very affordable. The kids love going and think its extra special when they all receive medals and certificates. The kids are always smiling and happy and can't wait to go back. :-)

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$40
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
8th April 2013 6:50 pm
I did not expect the party for my 8 year old to be fun for me too. I hardly saw the kids, there were too busy running around under the guidance of Sue. She did a fabulous job! My soccer mad boy had the best time ever! Recommend her to everyone with energetic kids looking for a stress free party.

Quality
Service
Value


 
This business has 62 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   3   4   Next

You can contact this business on 02 9451 4744

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.