Other Building & Trades > Perth Metro > Byford > Kenwick Stove & Element Centre

Kenwick Stove & Element Centre, Mobile Service

"Stove repairs Perth - Stove and Elements repairs Perth - Oven drawers and hot plate repairs"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here at Kenwick Stove & Element Centre, we pride ourselves on providing a high quality service that will solve your problem quickly and affordably.  We offer repairs and maintenance services for electric stoves, elements, ovens & hot plates.


Why Choose Us?

  • Locally owned and operated
  • Repairing electrical stoves for 25 years
  • Fully stocked van with 90% of all elements in stock
  • Licensed electrician and gas serviceman
  • Fully insured and licensed for all services provided
  • Mobile elements repair business - so we come to you!
  • On-site service for residential homes and offices
  • Same-day servicing available
  • For any repairs, there is no call out fee
  • Emergency and after hour services

Kenwick Stove & Element Centre

 

 

Specialise in all the major brands:

  • Chef Stoves
  • Fridgidaire
  • Electrolux
  • Blanco
  • Kleenmaid
  • Smeg
  • Delonghi
  • Westinghouse
  • Simpson
  • Fisher & Paykle
  • Gorenje
  • Modern Maid Stoves
  • Nobel
  • New World
  • Whirlpool
  • Malleys
  • Metters
  • New World
  • Braemar
  • Roden
  • St George
  • Vulcan Everhot
    & more!

 

 

When you’re looking for a stoves and elements repairs technician you can trust, give us a try! 

We promise you won’t be disappointed!
 

Servicing - Armidale, Gosnell, Canning Vale, Success, Perth, Byford, Morley, Bayswater, Victoria Park, Ardross, Bull Creek, Fremantle, Secret Harbour, Rockingham, Mundijong and surrounding suburbs


Opening Hours:  M: 9am - 5pm  T: 9am - 5pm  W: 9am - 5pm  T: 9am - 5pm  F: 9am - 5pm  S: 9am - 1pm  S: Closed  PHol:
Payment Methods:  Cash, EFTPOS, VISA and Mastercard
 

Customer Reviews for Kenwick Stove & Element Centre, 11 reviews

2 Reviews
0 Compliments
700 Points
 (4/5)
14th June 2014 3:15 pm
"Excellent, Friendly and accomodating for customer needs in a crisis situation (wife wanted to bake!!)"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
12th November 2013 2:35 pm
"Repairs to oven door and hinges - Richard and Debbie were fast, efficient and friendly, problem fixed in under an hour in my home for a great price - thanks guys :)"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
26th September 2013 10:57 pm
"Richard fixed my very noisy smeg oven. His work was great. He found a cheaper alternative part for me and my oven is better than ever. His lovely wife even cleaned up the mess after. Great team. Thank you. Highly recommend them. "
 
2 Reviews
1 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
21st September 2013 1:07 pm
"Had springs replaced on oven door and they also straightened out the door a bit. Got the business off the internet. The couple who did it were very pleasant and easy to have in my home. They also cleaned the door for me. Great job, thankyou."

By Business Owner 24th September 2013 7:34 pm

"Thankyou for your review Im glad we could fix your oven door . Happy Cooking."

 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (4/5)
18th September 2013 10:33 am
"our oven needed a heat element replaced and had a loose section in the oven "tightened", Kevin was quick to come round and very friendly service. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
16th September 2013 4:54 pm
""Fabulous service. Very friendly, neat, tidy and professional. I was very impressed .These guys are excellent. . . . Really lovely couple, fantastic job..."

Will definitely recommend to all my friends :)

Thanks again

"

By Business Owner 19th September 2013 10:25 pm

"Hi Shimic , I was glad to hear that you are happy with our service,that kind of feedback goes a long way . P.S. Thankyou for the nice coffee"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
13th September 2013 12:08 pm
"repairs to oven..Richard is one of the "old fashion " tradies..he actually keeps his word..turns up on time ..knows his trade extremely well, very helpfull..very tidy and clean work..if all tradies were like this they would always have work...word of mouth is the best form of advertising..thanks again Richard (and Deb) Valerie at Settlers Hills. Five star rating."

By Business Owner 14th September 2013 4:43 pm

"Thanks for letting us know how much you appreciated this Valerie we always do our best & turn up on time so thanks for noticing"

 
2 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
28th August 2013 4:20 pm
"Oven element, thermostat and oven globe replaced in omega oven.

It was a nice experience to have a company who where on time and friendly. will definatley forward this buisness on to family and friends.

Hourly rate was quoted as $130 and part was $175 .

"
 
7 Reviews
3 Compliments
1,480 Points
 (5/5)
28th December 2012 12:23 am
"Have an old Malleys Whirlpool cooktop which had some water doused over it. Needless to say it flicked the safety switch and thereafter refused to work. At least 20 years old Whirlpool had never heard of the model the repairer they suggested was going to charge a $99 call out fee. WOMO clued me up about them so I called them to ask if they knew the model, they didn't so cancelled the call out saving myself $100 for them to come to me to say it couldn't be fixed. Checked WOMO and good reviews for Kenwick Stove and Element Centre so called them. Spoke to them on the phone, said he wasn't familiar with the model but would look it up in his manuals. Came out with the right parts for any job for that model and was able to replace a faulty part, clear the water out and get the cooktop working again! Since these old cooktops are very different in size to any modern one if it couldn't have been fixed would have needed to look at new cabinetry so has saved us major dramas and got us cooking again. Hourly rate was quoted as $130 and part was $56.75."
 
49 Reviews
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
26th December 2010 11:34 pm
"last month called them as my electric stove was giving me some problem. the guy came in few hours and fix it up in a short time. he is having everything with him and very knowledgeble.

"
 
33 Reviews
4 Compliments
215 Points
 (4/5)
5th March 2010 3:10 am
"friendly family run business of a nice couple..

will help you out with SECONDS kitchen appliances, such as fridges, stoves, oves, cook tops, and fitting.. the guy is an electrician and will happily install for a low fee."
 
You can telephone Kenwick Stove & Element Centre on 0418 953 924