Customer Reviews for Keep It Unique Keepsakes, 7 reviews

24 Aug 2009, 08:59 PM

Fantastic service, I had some keepsake cards made up in Honour of my son Kayden. I was more then happy when i received them- touched my heart that Megan had put so much thought into the designs for me. Definitely one very happy customer!

Keep It Unique Keepsakes 24 Aug 2009, 09:12 PM

I'm so happy I was able to help honour your little angel! Thank you for trusting in me and I'm very appreciative of the positive feedback!

20 Jun 2010, 08:28 AM

Thank you once again for the gorgeous baby announcement cards - you are so talented - all my friends and family are raving about them - and such a beautiful keepsake too for my darling beautiful girl I definately will be recommending you to all my friends and family

Approximate cost: $50

15 Jun 2010, 07:17 PM

I used Keep It Unique Keepsakes for the purchase of a memory keepsake after the passing of my son.
The service provided by Meagan from the company was terrific, she keep in contact with me via email, which made this online buying experience very personal.
The product was delivered promptly and it was exactly how it was described on the website.
I will definitely be recommending this company to other people in the future.

Approximate cost: $30.00

27 Jan 2010, 08:13 AM

Excellent they got my beautiful personalised necklace to me before Christmas and it was only 4 days to Christmas i was very happy and greatful for the quick deliverey.

Keep It Unique Keepsakes 27 Jan 2010, 09:10 AM

Hey Donna, it makes us really happy to hear that your necklace arrived before Christmas. Thank you so much for letting us know.

06 Dec 2009, 08:06 AM

The personalized, white wooden alphabet letters I ordered for my grandchildren were beautiful. I was really impressed with the tasteful and carefully colour- coordinated decorations Meagan chose for both boy's and girl's name letters.

30 Nov 2009, 12:22 PM

I'm happy with my purchase and the delivery was prompt. Very happy with the delivery, the necklace was presented in a nice box. Overall very happy and would use the business again.

Keep It Unique Keepsakes 30 Nov 2009, 12:56 PM

Hi Melissa, your feedback is much appreciated. You actually received the last "Parents with Baby" necklace, as we are now concentrating more on the personalised Mother Necklaces. Thanks again and I'm glad you're happy with your purchase.

27 Sep 2009, 09:55 AM

Beautiful baby announcement cards - excellent service and very prompt delivery - would definately use again and will be recommending to all my friends. My friend and relatives were rapt with the beautiful announcement cards they received

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account