Jewellery & Watch Makers & Repairers > Hobart Metro > Tasmania > Jenny Mills Jewellery

Jenny Mills Jewellery

Address:
Tasmania, TAS 7009

Tel: 03 6272 5...
Mob: 0418 391 ...
Email this business
Visit Website

Contacts: Jennifer Mills


Customer Reviews for Jenny Mills Jewellery (22 reviews)

 
2 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
700 Points
 (5/5)
My first contact with Jenny Mills Jewellery was when I won this amazing ring in a raffle at a Conference. I was so impressed I had her make me a matching bracelet. Then I did some Christmas shopping at one of her annual Christmas drinks and jewellery, purchased a stunning necklace and another bracelet for myself and a few items for my family, then later had Jenny make me a bracelet to match a necklace I loved at home. She sourced the materials sustainably and ethically, supporting individuals who created the delicate pieces. Her service is prompt with incredible attention to detail. She has also fixed numerous bracelets for me that the children had broken. A terrific service for jewellery that would otherwise have to be discarded. I receive many compliments when wearing Jenny's Jewellery. If you want that special something for a special occasion, or just a piece to match some other piece you have, then ask Jenny...you won't be disappointed!

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 8th November 2013 3:14 pm

Thanks for that lovely feedback Pip ! It is lovely of you to take the time to write it down here... It has been a pleasure making your pieces. I'm so glad you have enjoyed them cheers jenny xx

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 

Other Recommended Businesses


   17 reviews

"I was looking for a top online, and found it at a place in Hobart called ci Simon. They answered my queries immedicately, had the item I wanted,..."

   230 reviews

"This company is so professional and customer focussed, I love them. Their products are also of exceptional quality. A reliable and highly profes..."

   16 reviews

"We ordered a bundle of flags and poles all of which were of great quality. The staff were very friendly and had great customer service. . . The s..."



 

436 Reviews
100% Trust
11 Compliments
35,920 Points
 (5/5)
beautiful jewellery at such a decent price..i was very happy with my aunts bridal jewellery she had made ,it had so much work put into it and looked a lot more expensive than it actually was...very satisfied indeed

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 31st October 2013 11:03 pm

I appreciate the effort of your review!! I love hearing feedback, and love providing excellent value for money. I especially love being part of such special occasions as weddings ! Thanks for your message xx

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
48 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
4,200 Points
 (4/5)
I was looking for a presant for my sister she loves beads i had a look on there online website and there had so much of a range that i could decide on one one thing so i ended up getting her a set and some lovely things for myself

Quality
Service
Value


 
219 Reviews
100% Trust
53 Compliments
35,295 Points
 (4/5)
Very beautiful jewellery and very unique, I've purchased a few necklaces and the are gorgeous, great service and prices.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 10th August 2013 9:09 pm

It's really lovely of you to bother to leave a review! Thanks very much ! I am pleased you are happy with your pieces, and hope you can find some more pieces you love in the future :) keep in touch x

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
130 Reviews
100% Trust
70 Compliments
15,920 Points
 (5/5)
I haven't made my purchase as yet but I have been eyeing off a few pieces as a special present for my best friend. Their feedback is a credit to them and a great example of WOMO in action!

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By JennyM - 80% Trust 10th August 2013 9:12 pm

How did I miss saying a big thank you to you for your lovely feedback ??!! I appreciate your generous comments and the time you took to post it x

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
140 Reviews
100% Trust
29 Compliments
6,015 Points
 (5/5)
Lovely products, very unique and original, but also beautiful. Prices are great, especially for original works such as these.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By JennyM - 80% Trust 26th June 2012 8:49 pm

thank you for leaving feedback lesleen... I really appreciate it!! :o)

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
128 Reviews
100% Trust
40 Compliments
14,130 Points
 (5/5)
Well what can I say, the work that is put into each peice must take hours & frustrating (I know I couldn't do it), BUT WOW what an end result. I simply can't speak highly enough of the workmanship! Don't go to a major chain store, where every peice is the same & owned by a faceless corporation!

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By JennyM - 80% Trust 16th June 2012 5:36 pm

thanks so much garysback70!!! Thats a generous review!! I get so excited when someone puts the effort into placing a review on here... I love my customers! x. thank you for being one of them :)

Flag as suspect or inappropriate

By joey22 - 100% Trust 7th March 2013 10:57 pm

Sounds really funky and cool

Flag as suspect or inappropriate

By joey22 - 100% Trust 7th March 2013 10:57 pm

Sounds really funky and cool

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
105 Reviews
100% Trust
27 Compliments
5,260 Points
 (5/5)
My wife goes crazy for this jewellery, I think the quality of work is outstanding, I'd recommend everybody to peruse through the collection

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By JennyM - 80% Trust 4th June 2012 8:52 pm

Thanks for the generous review Scott... don't hold your lovely wife back though! ;)

Flag as suspect or inappropriate

By carreyb - 100% Trust 14th August 2013 10:18 am

thanks for the helpful review

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
101 Reviews
100% Trust
46 Compliments
8,790 Points
 (5/5)
Beautiful and original designs in affordable prices. Customer service is also really good. Their selection is perfect tokeep and for gifts as well.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By JennyM - 80% Trust 4th June 2012 8:56 pm

Sweet! Thanks for your review madelinel. My pieces love Queensland.. :)

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
20 Reviews
80% Trust
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
Yeah really good customer service and follow up support here, my experience was definitely good and i would recommend this place

Quality
Service
Value


 
5 Reviews
70% Trust
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
Look out for the foundation range -- simply gorgeous, and a perfect present for a close friend. Jenny was very helpful and friendly when I phoned her for advice about colours and size of stones.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
20 Points
 (5/5)
A lovely lady to deal with. Lovely items at prices that reflect there quality. Well worth a look if your wanting to find that something special

Quality
Service
Value


 
4 Reviews
70% Trust
2 Compliments
770 Points
 (5/5)
I cannot begin to explain how gorgeous and beautiful inside and out the lady who runs this business is, not only that but very very talented.

The jewellery she makes is just adorable and one of a kind, and just to make it extra special she will make it to YOUR desire =)

I look forward to recommending your products time and time again


Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By min - 100% Trust 29th April 2012 11:49 pm

Thanks for sharing it with us. It is very helpful.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
I had a custom made bracelet to match a ring for my daughter in england... and was totally delighted and very satisfied with the results actually"tickled pink" I most highly recommend Jenny's most personal and proffessional work ..made with love..

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By TennisFan101 - 100% Trust 30th June 2012 6:24 pm

Great to know they do a fantastic job on custom-made jewellery. Thanks for sharing your experience!

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
53 Reviews
90% Trust
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
Beautiful jewellery, very original and perfect for any occasion. I'm looking forward to doing some Christmas shopping at Jenny Mills.

Quality
Service
Value


 
4 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
440 Points
 (5/5)
Absolutely beautifully designed and hand made jewelery by a talented and gorgeous lady.

YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED!!!

Quality products, craftsmanship, and service

You MUST spoil yourself, or purchase something beautiful for your someone special.


Quality
Service
Value


 
3 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
I go to JMJ for special gifts and one-of-a-kind jewellery!!! I always get compliments on my swarovski earrings and my Surfie Chic necklace- LOVE them. Always great communication, top quality products, and really good prices.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
Custom made jewellery made for a gift, they were just perfect and suited the gift receiver perfectly. Fantastic value for money.

Quality
Service
Value


 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
Fabulous jewellery designs with so many to choose from and great service, you couldn't ask for better.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
amazing products the earrings look fab from what I've seen on her site i would love to have a pair for my self

Quality
Service
Value


 
This business has 22 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next

You can contact this business on 03 6272 5867

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.