Jenny Mills Jewellery

Customer Reviews for Jenny Mills Jewellery, 22 reviews

2 Reviews
0 Compliments
700 Points
 (5/5)
7th November 2013 7:53 pm
"My first contact with Jenny Mills Jewellery was when I won this amazing ring in a raffle at a Conference. I was so impressed I had her make me a matching bracelet. Then I did some Christmas shopping at one of her annual Christmas drinks and jewellery, purchased a stunning necklace and another bracelet for myself and a few items for my family, then later had Jenny make me a bracelet to match a necklace I loved at home. She sourced the materials sustainably and ethically, supporting individuals who created the delicate pieces. Her service is prompt with incredible attention to detail. She has also fixed numerous bracelets for me that the children had broken. A terrific service for jewellery that would otherwise have to be discarded. I receive many compliments when wearing Jenny's Jewellery. If you want that special something for a special occasion, or just a piece to match some other piece you have, then ask Jenny...you won't be disappointed!"

By Business Owner 8th November 2013 3:14 pm

"Thanks for that lovely feedback Pip ! It is lovely of you to take the time to write it down here... It has been a pleasure making your pieces. I'm so glad you have enjoyed them cheers jenny xx"

 
436 Reviews
15 Compliments
35,920 Points
 (5/5)
31st October 2013 10:21 pm
"beautiful jewellery at such a decent price..i was very happy with my aunts bridal jewellery she had made ,it had so much work put into it and looked a lot more expensive than it actually was...very satisfied indeed"

By Business Owner 31st October 2013 11:03 pm

"I appreciate the effort of your review!! I love hearing feedback, and love providing excellent value for money. I especially love being part of such special occasions as weddings ! Thanks for your message xx"

 
48 Reviews
1 Compliments
4,200 Points
 (4/5)
25th August 2013 1:59 pm
"I was looking for a presant for my sister she loves beads i had a look on there online website and there had so much of a range that i could decide on one one thing so i ended up getting her a set and some lovely things for myself"
 
219 Reviews
54 Compliments
35,295 Points
 (4/5)
10th August 2013 8:56 pm
"Very beautiful jewellery and very unique, I've purchased a few necklaces and the are gorgeous, great service and prices."

By Business Owner 10th August 2013 9:09 pm

"It's really lovely of you to bother to leave a review! Thanks very much ! I am pleased you are happy with your pieces, and hope you can find some more pieces you love in the future :) keep in touch x"

 
130 Reviews
70 Compliments
15,920 Points
 (5/5)
2nd August 2012 12:23 pm
"I haven't made my purchase as yet but I have been eyeing off a few pieces as a special present for my best friend. Their feedback is a credit to them and a great example of WOMO in action!"

By JennyM - 80% Trust 10th August 2013 9:12 pm

"How did I miss saying a big thank you to you for your lovely feedback ??!! I appreciate your generous comments and the time you took to post it x"

 
140 Reviews
29 Compliments
5,915 Points
 (5/5)
26th June 2012 8:43 pm
"Lovely products, very unique and original, but also beautiful. Prices are great, especially for original works such as these."

By JennyM - 80% Trust 26th June 2012 8:49 pm

"thank you for leaving feedback lesleen... I really appreciate it!! :o)"

 
128 Reviews
40 Compliments
14,130 Points
 (5/5)
16th June 2012 3:37 pm
"Well what can I say, the work that is put into each peice must take hours & frustrating (I know I couldn't do it), BUT WOW what an end result. I simply can't speak highly enough of the workmanship! Don't go to a major chain store, where every peice is the same & owned by a faceless corporation! "

By JennyM - 80% Trust 16th June 2012 5:36 pm

"thanks so much garysback70!!! Thats a generous review!! I get so excited when someone puts the effort into placing a review on here... I love my customers! x. thank you for being one of them :)"

By joey22 - 100% Trust 7th March 2013 10:57 pm

"Sounds really funky and cool"

By joey22 - 100% Trust 7th March 2013 10:57 pm

"Sounds really funky and cool"

 
105 Reviews
28 Compliments
5,260 Points
 (5/5)
4th June 2012 6:58 pm
"My wife goes crazy for this jewellery, I think the quality of work is outstanding, I'd recommend everybody to peruse through the collection"

By JennyM - 80% Trust 4th June 2012 8:52 pm

"Thanks for the generous review Scott... don't hold your lovely wife back though! ;)"

By carreyb - 100% Trust 14th August 2013 10:18 am

"thanks for the helpful review"

 
101 Reviews
48 Compliments
8,790 Points
 (5/5)
11th May 2012 1:07 am
"Beautiful and original designs in affordable prices. Customer service is also really good. Their selection is perfect tokeep and for gifts as well. "

By JennyM - 80% Trust 4th June 2012 8:56 pm

"Sweet! Thanks for your review madelinel. My pieces love Queensland.. :)"

 
20 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
16th September 2010 1:33 pm
"Yeah really good customer service and follow up support here, my experience was definitely good and i would recommend this place"
 
5 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
5th August 2010 2:50 pm
"Look out for the foundation range -- simply gorgeous, and a perfect present for a close friend. Jenny was very helpful and friendly when I phoned her for advice about colours and size of stones."
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
20 Points
 (5/5)
6th July 2010 9:46 pm
"A lovely lady to deal with. Lovely items at prices that reflect there quality. Well worth a look if your wanting to find that something special"
 
4 Reviews
2 Compliments
770 Points
 (5/5)
4th July 2010 8:48 pm
"I cannot begin to explain how gorgeous and beautiful inside and out the lady who runs this business is, not only that but very very talented.

The jewellery she makes is just adorable and one of a kind, and just to make it extra special she will make it to YOUR desire =)

I look forward to recommending your products time and time again

"

By min - 100% Trust 29th April 2012 11:49 pm

"Thanks for sharing it with us. It is very helpful."

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
2nd July 2010 9:54 pm
"I had a custom made bracelet to match a ring for my daughter in england... and was totally delighted and very satisfied with the results actually"tickled pink" I most highly recommend Jenny's most personal and proffessional work ..made with love.."

By TennisFan101 - 100% Trust 30th June 2012 6:24 pm

"Great to know they do a fantastic job on custom-made jewellery. Thanks for sharing your experience!"

 
53 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
2nd July 2010 8:48 pm
"Beautiful jewellery, very original and perfect for any occasion. I'm looking forward to doing some Christmas shopping at Jenny Mills."
 
4 Reviews
0 Compliments
440 Points
 (5/5)
2nd July 2010 8:40 pm
"Absolutely beautifully designed and hand made jewelery by a talented and gorgeous lady.

YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED!!!

Quality products, craftsmanship, and service

You MUST spoil yourself, or purchase something beautiful for your someone special.

"
 
3 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
2nd July 2010 8:27 pm
"I go to JMJ for special gifts and one-of-a-kind jewellery!!! I always get compliments on my swarovski earrings and my Surfie Chic necklace- LOVE them. Always great communication, top quality products, and really good prices. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
2nd July 2010 7:27 pm
"Custom made jewellery made for a gift, they were just perfect and suited the gift receiver perfectly. Fantastic value for money. "
 
2 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
2nd July 2010 6:55 pm
"Fabulous jewellery designs with so many to choose from and great service, you couldn't ask for better."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
2nd July 2010 6:46 pm
"amazing products the earrings look fab from what I've seen on her site i would love to have a pair for my self "
 
You can telephone Jenny Mills Jewellery on 03 6272 5867
This business has 22 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next