• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Jardin Fresh Life

Jardin Fresh Life, Rothwell

Address:
743-757 Deception Bay Rd
Rothwell, QLD 4022
Formerly Farmer Pats, The Zone Shopping Centre

Tel: 07 3715 3...
Email this business
Visit Website


Customer Reviews for Jardin Fresh Life (35 reviews)

 
5 Reviews
70% Trust
1 Compliments
900 Points
 (5/5)
17th January 2014 6:23 pm
These guys provide the decent service you usually only wish for at the bigger chains. Terrific service, great stock at a fair price. You can't go wrong with Jardins.

Quality
Service
Value


 
 

There are 34 more reviews for Jardin Fresh Life


Login for free to see these now...





Other Recommended Businesses


   6 reviews

"Since moving to QLD, I have made the change to a more organic lifestyle and changing my dietary habits. The ladies who own and run Elganics have..."

   163 reviews

"Today I received my beautiful personalised stationery from Note Couture and am incredibly happy with the product. Julie has delivered a product t..."

   25 reviews

"If you are like me and had no idea where to get started for better sleep (apart from the fact you knew you wanted a memory foam mattress), the sh..."



 

60 Reviews
100% Trust
16 Compliments
4,750 Points
 (5/5)
23rd August 2013 6:06 pm
Great little shop. I'm always stopping here to stock up on bits And pieces. Love buying the fruit salad every time I go in there I always buy a fruit salad.. Also they have the best bacon I am a VERY!! Fussy bacon eater and love there's.. Always great value and cheAp fruit.. Also the butches just outside always has good value!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$20
 
46 Reviews
10% Trust
17 Compliments
3,000 Points
 (5/5)
22nd August 2013 10:08 am
love there meat and fruit they allways fresh n this be good for familys n friends please go have a look

Quality
Service
Value


 
42 Reviews
100% Trust
24 Compliments
4,015 Points
 (4/5)
4th April 2013 1:55 pm
I have been shopping here since this place was Farmer Pat's and what is great is that the prices have stayed so affordable!! Like some of the other reviewers I eat a lot of fresh fruit and vege, so I really need to find competitive prices and they are consistently better here than anywhere else locally. The quality of food is also good and there are useful packs and regular sales. In fact I recommend taking advantage of the daily or weekly specials. The service was a little friendlier when it was Farmer Pat's but is still pretty good.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$30 for a couple bags
 
1 Reviews
80% Trust
2 Compliments
260 Points
 (4/5)
23rd March 2013 10:07 pm
I have been shopping here for about a year, before the shop became Jardin Fresh Life. I was concerned when I heard Spar had bought the business but the fruit and vegetables (my main reason for shopping there) have continued to be high quality. Much higher quality than the previous place I shopped at. I come from North Lakes so it is well out of my way but it is worth it because the produce is higher quality than anywhere else in the Redcliffe and Pine Rivers Area and the cost is very competitive. I eat a lot of fresh salads and juice a lot of vegetables and fruit so I am very fussy about the quality of my fruit and vegetables. I buy a lot to I spend a lot there and I usually leave with 5 shopping bags bulging with produce.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$100.00
 
211 Reviews
100% Trust
85 Compliments
17,480 Points
 (4/5)
14th January 2013 2:43 pm
I think this store has been brought out or renamed? :-/

But I've recently started doing my fruit & veg shopping here & have been pleased with it all 95% off the time. On the odd occasion, the fruit or veg is really cheap because it's old. I've had old tomatoes & onions before :( But other products there are delicious! The staff are always helpful & very courteous :)


Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
6 Reviews
90% Trust
0 Compliments
900 Points
 (5/5)
20th October 2012 1:34 am
The food is always fresh and tasty. the staff are always friendly and happy, and the location is fantastic, close to everywhere. the prices are fantastic and always cheap.

Quality
Service
Value


 
6 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
410 Points
 (5/5)
6th October 2012 9:26 am
We ring & pre-order salads everyweek for son to take to work, they are made fresh every morning, Price is half the price of supermarket for them. Gotta luv Farmer Pat's new floor set up as well

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
3.50

Comments

By marilynnd - 90% Trust 7th October 2012 3:27 pm

Thanksf for the heads upon the salads!

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
88 Reviews
100% Trust
22 Compliments
6,615 Points
 (5/5)
25th August 2012 7:47 am
This is my favourite fruit and veg market. It's close to home, and has a good variety of stock. The prices are always competitive, and there are always a few specials on offer. Their deli section offers great value for money with very low prices on sliced meats like ham for sandwiches. They also cut up and make fresh fruit salad every day. It takes the mess out of making it myself. They also have very cheap breads and nuts.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
1 Compliments
420 Points
 (4/5)
16th June 2012 8:01 pm
I live locally, and shop here often. Its great to duck in and get fresh fruit for the kids before school etc. They have everything I need instead of going to the big supermarket for a few items. ALWAYS ALWAYS recieve awesome customer service.!!! THe quality is good. Its clean! It smells great. They are also great supporters of charity and donate a lovely hamper of goodies for them to raffle. I won one and I can tell you I was super impressed with the amount of food I got in it. Support local, buy local. !! Ive tried others, they are superior in all areas :)

Quality
Service
Value


 
211 Reviews
100% Trust
85 Compliments
17,480 Points
 (3/5)
24th May 2012 4:07 pm
I honestly don't think the prices here are any cheaper than a grocery store. I wasn't impressed when I went there. They didn't have a few items and the tomatoes that I purchased on special for $0.49c p/kg were all old and extremely ripe. The eggs were a bargain price but once you opened them up, they were super small.

I wasn't impressed and found some of the quality of food below my liking :(

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By marilynnd - 90% Trust 25th May 2012 7:56 am

I agree. We've also bought eggs on special and bought fruit which worked out more expensive than a trip to Coles. They have a great range of nuts that are good value when on special.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
35 Reviews
100% Trust
7 Compliments
4,815 Points
 (4/5)
13th May 2012 10:32 am
plenty of parking, lots of stock , big variety, massive shop and room 2 move if you are in wheelchair , prices very reasonaqble

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
20
 
176 Reviews
100% Trust
85 Compliments
12,050 Points
 (5/5)
8th May 2012 10:41 am
Finding a decent market is always hard around here because the supermarkets dominate. I really love this place, and it offers good value for money and fresh produce. There's always a bargain too.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By kriss6 - 80% Trust 9th May 2012 5:12 pm

I agree

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
20 Points
 (5/5)
4th April 2012 6:06 am
this is a wonderful family run business that also support the local community. Great quality, friendly and helpful.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
20 Points
 (4/5)
26th January 2012 9:12 am
We've been looking for a butchers since we moved to this side of town and have tried a couple in the area; we found the meat better quality than Meat City and better value for money than Warburtons, add the great fruit & vege plus L&P and you can't go wrong

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
120.00
 
12 Reviews
80% Trust
3 Compliments
730 Points
 (5/5)
29th December 2011 11:32 am
i stopped in at farmer pats on the way to a friends house, as a first time shopper there, I found it fun and interesting. I thought it would just be a big fruit and vege shop, but it turns out they sell other things as well. there are a few aisles of grocery items; not badly priced I might add. Considering I only went in to buy a watermelon and some grapes...I spent sooo much money. not because they were expensive, quite the opposite, i just kept seeing bargains and adding to my order. so, just a word of warning, if you are going to do a "little" shop, be prepared THERE MAY BE TOO MANY DELICIOUS LOOKING PRODUCTS that you'll want to add to your basket..which will very quickly become a trolley.

Quality
Service
Value


 
15 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
27th November 2011 8:14 am
High quality fruit and veg, with daily specials. Always well stocked. Also has some supermarket products. Beats Coles and Woolworths for fruit and veg any day of the week!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
24th October 2011 10:09 am
I go to Farmer Pats at least once a week not only do they have good friut & veg at very good prices, they have time to talk and advise you on what veg might be good or even let you try a fruit you may never have had before. They care for there customers and you feel in well done done Farmer Pats & staff.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$30-$40per
 
12 Reviews
80% Trust
1 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
18th October 2011 9:55 am
they have a good variety of fresh fruit & veges & are very friendly & helpful staff & if i need something that i can't find they will it if they can.

Quality
Service
Value


 
20 Reviews
80% Trust
2 Compliments
240 Points
 (4/5)
7th September 2011 3:48 pm
They have the cheapest fruit and vegetables I've ever bought. I always come out with a trolley full and a smile on my face. The staff are always friendly!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$100
 
This business has 35 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next

You can contact this business on 07 3715 3044

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.