• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > JB Hi-Fi

JB Hi-Fi, Campbelltown

Address:
Cnr Gilchrist Dr & Kellicar Rd
Campbelltown, NSW 2560
Macarthur Square

Tel: 02 4620 0...
Visit Website


Customer Reviews for JB Hi-Fi (12 reviews)

 
14 Reviews
100% Trust
5 Compliments
1,665 Points
 (4/5)
2nd July 2012 7:31 pm
Store is very organized by category with expert staff in every area ready to answer any questions. Prices are as expected and usually match competitors. Specials are very well advertised and present huge discounts. The only problem is the lack of uniform with staff, making it hard to identify them.

Quality
Service
Value


 
 

There are 11 more reviews for JB Hi-Fi


Login for free to see these now...





Other Recommended Businesses


   8 reviews

"Brilliant and fast delivery! Plenty of qualityrecreational and educational toys and they are highly competitive prices so that really helps! I h..."

   8 reviews

"Great puzzles; challenging & interesting; sent regularly ensures that I look forward to receiving them. . . One of my favourite site when i have ..."

   32 reviews

"I have purchased my lingerie from Lisa's Lacies for over ten years - both in store and online. The ladies are always helpful and friendly and I ..."



 

52 Reviews
100% Trust
16 Compliments
6,435 Points
 (4/5)
1st July 2012 5:59 pm
JB Hifi has quite an extensive range of products and are generally quite helpful in finding what you need. Some things are quite overpriced, but they're products are always good quality. You could usually find what you're looking for.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By jackcurrie - 100% Trust 1st July 2012 6:02 pm

ALWAYS find what you're looking for ;)

Flag as suspect or inappropriate

By jackcurrie - 100% Trust 1st July 2012 6:02 pm

ALWAYS find what you're looking for ;)

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
20 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
28th April 2011 1:50 pm
Great quality products with a huge range to choose from. This store stocks so much stuff that you have to allow a large amount of time to get thru it all if your technologically minded else you will leave wanting to look at more. It is always busy though so getting a sales rep to help can be a little hard at times. They have great Sales on almost all the time.

Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
23 Reviews
90% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
15th February 2011 11:52 pm
JB Hi-Fi is a wonderful store and this one is huge. The range of electricals and entertainment is incredible and prices are reasonable.

Quality
Service
Value


 
23 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
15th April 2010 10:44 pm
When looking for the best price and help around, i always goto jbhifi, as they have shown time and time again that they offer the best prices on most items. However i find there DVD's and blu'rays overpriced, everything else is great

Quality
Service
Value


 
10 Reviews
90% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
30th November 2009 3:51 pm
Excellent Store, one of my favourties to visit, great layout, great staff, very reasonable prices on CDs and DVDs, a great range of games and rare products that are impossible to find elsewhere.

Quality
Service
Value


 
33 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
230 Points
 (4/5)
24th November 2009 8:08 pm
great layout of the shop. Products are easy to find and a good range. Singles on cd are of great price, car stereo specials are very good, though things arent on special are of average price. Shop is spacious and staff are friendly. If you are on a budget, check out the specials as they are of a good range.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$2 and up
 
31 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
9th July 2009 3:19 pm
DVD's and CD range is huge. However only cheap prices are specials. Most other DVD's are sold at or sometimes even above RRP. Do you know of any business still selling $40 DVD? Quality of products, and layout of store was exceptional, however some prices could be cheaper.

Quality
Service
Value


The Bad:
Service. Long Register Queues.
 
77 Reviews
100% Trust
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (3/5)
4th March 2009 5:18 pm
they claim to be well priced but on looking around I can usually find prices better. I waited in the shop for 10 minutes before being served last week to buy an Ipod and then they didnt even have the one I wanted. Staff talking to friends and mucking around rather than serving.

Quality
Service
Value


The Bad:
slow service
 
Anonymous Member
12 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
28th March 2008 9:41 pm
Great service and great range, staff were very helpful and everything is set out in a great way that you can usually find what you are looking for. Very competitively priced too.

Quality
Service
Value


 
22 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
27th March 2008 9:21 pm
i love buying cds, dvds and computer games from here. not only are they cheap but the employees make me feel comfortable. they dress like modern day people, they have tatoos and piercings which you dont find in any other stores.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$20
The Good:
close to home
 
22 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
13th February 2008 8:52 pm
this stoer has the best range in music that i know of. They even have heavy metal which my musical taste (who knew). they also have cheap blanks discs, computer games, platform games, electronics etc etc.

they even have displays of some of the games for you to play.

Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
wide range of music
 

You can contact this business on 02 4620 0020

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.