Doctors & Surgeons > Perth Metro > Floreat Forum > HealthEngine.com.au

HealthEngine.com.au

Customer Reviews for HealthEngine.com.au, 10 reviews

7 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
18th May 2014 10:47 pm
"Very handy for me as a busy mum. Would like to be able to choose which Doctor at our medical practice instead of waiting to see who we end up with as we like our regular GP. I don't hesitate to use this service for minor medical issues."
 
59 Reviews
21 Compliments
5,565 Points
 (5/5)
21st December 2012 1:19 pm
"This is pretty useful, you can lookup medical centers and even doctors depending on the location. can pick through appointment times as well. however they need a bigger database of available GPs and practices."
 
1 Reviews
2 Compliments
40 Points
 (5/5)
1st June 2009 1:50 am
"Fantastic user friendly search engine, wow what a great service I found a Plastic Surgeon specializing in Hand Injuries close to where I live. This is a great service, easy to use and even offers a map on how to get there. "
 
7 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
15th September 2008 5:45 pm
"Found this site on womow while trying to find a physio. This site is great, easy to use and intuitive. Easily breaks down health professionals into different categories. If you are in need of a dr i would definitely be using this site."
 
15 Reviews
3 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2008 12:53 am
"Pretty good search engine. I just found it through this site actually and did a few searches and it was (1) really easy and intuitive to use and (2) gave the results pretty quickly"
 
2 Reviews
2 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
17th August 2008 2:15 pm
"Easy to find a doctor or specialist you need -- quickly. It's intuitive searching and saved me time. It also has a lot of information on tests and procedures -- I found it really easy to use."
 
2 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
14th August 2008 12:15 pm
"My Dad needed a CT chest scan. I looked it up on Healthengine and it gave us a good idea of what to expect during the scan so there were no surprises on the day. It made my Dad feel more confident and relaxed. "
 
3 Reviews
2 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
14th August 2008 11:50 am
"I came across this site when I was looking for a specialist for my son. My GP only gave me the name of ONE doctor to call and she was booked out for months, so it was back to square one. Healthengine helped my to locate lots of specialists near my home, so I feel more in control on the situation. The site is excellent. "
 
2 Reviews
2 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
12th August 2008 1:09 pm
"This website is easy to use and I trust the info on it. It's written by emergency doctors who are used to explaining things simply to Joe Public. It's helps you find a doctor where you live but the best bit is it explains tests and procedures and what the actually results mean in day to day language as well as what the next steps might be."
 
11 Reviews
5 Compliments
210 Points
 (5/5)
12th August 2008 12:37 pm
"Stumbled across this Australian based search engine to assist in finding a local doctor and paedicatric specialist in Perth. Very quick and efficient search. Very useful. Managed to locate a couple of doctors and with the interactive search was able to narrow the list down to my current practitioner. Highly recommended"
 
You can telephone HealthEngine.com.au on 08 9467 6150