Thai Restaurants > Wollongong > Shellharbour > Harbourview Thai Restaurant

Harbourview Thai Restaurant, Shellharbour

4/7 addison st
Shellharbour, NSW 2529

Customer Reviews for Harbourview Thai Restaurant, 7 reviews

21 Reviews
1 Compliments
2,500 Points
 (5/5)
8th November 2013 5:47 pm
"Wonderful food and such a nice looking restaurant with a beautiful view. It's the first place I ever ate at when I moved to this area 5 years ago and it's still one of my favorites. Perfect for a night out or great to pick up and take home."
 
118 Reviews
21 Compliments
18,565 Points
 (5/5)
20th August 2013 2:07 am
"Fantastic tasting food, the staff were lovely, friendly and super halpful, the food was fresh and the flavours wonderful.

Will definitely go back when next over that way.

Great prices and the location, right near the harbour is great."

By deb01 - 100% Trust 20th August 2013 10:00 am

"I love Thai and this is fairly close to where I live. Will try it now. Id never heard of it before. Thanks."

 
6 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
27th February 2011 5:33 pm
"The quality of the prepared food was excellent. We did not have to wait long to be served and has a great location."
 
32 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
14th February 2011 4:06 pm
"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC FOOD, FRIENDLY SERVICE, GREAT PRICES. MY HUBBY AND I GO THERE REGULARLY FOR LUNCH AND WE LOVE IT. WE ARE NEVER DISAPPOINTED. THE STAFF ARE LOVELY."
 
5 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
1st December 2010 9:57 pm
"OK, this is a good restaurant, however twice now they have got my bookings wrong. The food us always good - fresh and they are always busy. Would recommend"
 
4 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
12th September 2010 11:57 pm
"took my partner there as a date, and was very dissapointed when the food came out. i dont mind paying extra money for good food but it was just rubbish.

i work in a thai restaurant in the gold coast, and i was suprised on how packed they were, serving tough meat and not very tasty food.

but if thats the best thai in shellharbour than so be it."
 
35 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (4/5)
26th July 2009 8:07 pm
"very nice view from there balcony food is always fresh large menu to choice from cheap lunch special staff are always great fast service nice surrounding "
 
You can telephone Harbourview Thai Restaurant on 02 4297 7033