Welcome to our new and improved website! While you can rest assured that the things you love about WOMO haven't changed, these new enhancements are designed to improve your overall experience with the platform. Please send any feedback to support@womo.com.au

Customer Reviews for Harbourview Thai Restaurant, 7 reviews

08 Nov 2013, 05:47 PM

Wonderful food and such a nice looking restaurant with a beautiful view. It's the first place I ever ate at when I moved to this area 5 years ago and it's still one of my favorites. Perfect for a night out or great to pick up and take home.

20 Aug 2013, 02:07 AM

Fantastic tasting food, the staff were lovely, friendly and super halpful, the food was fresh and the flavours wonderful.
Will definitely go back when next over that way.
Great prices and the location, right near the harbour is great.

Approximate cost: $11 lunch specials

deb01 20 Aug 2013, 10:00 AM · 100% Trust

I love Thai and this is fairly close to where I live. Will try it now. Id never heard of it before. Thanks.

27 Feb 2011, 05:33 PM

The quality of the prepared food was excellent. We did not have to wait long to be served and has a great location.

14 Feb 2011, 04:06 PM

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC FOOD, FRIENDLY SERVICE, GREAT PRICES. MY HUBBY AND I GO THERE REGULARLY FOR LUNCH AND WE LOVE IT. WE ARE NEVER DISAPPOINTED. THE STAFF ARE LOVELY.

Approximate cost: $14

01 Dec 2010, 09:57 PM

OK, this is a good restaurant, however twice now they have got my bookings wrong. The food us always good - fresh and they are always busy. Would recommend

Approximate cost: $18

12 Sep 2010, 11:57 PM

took my partner there as a date, and was very dissapointed when the food came out. i dont mind paying extra money for good food but it was just rubbish.
i work in a thai restaurant in the gold coast, and i was suprised on how packed they were, serving tough meat and not very tasty food.
but if thats the best thai in shellharbour than so be it.

26 Jul 2009, 08:07 PM

very nice view from there balcony food is always fresh large menu to choice from cheap lunch special staff are always great fast service nice surrounding

Approximate cost: $14

Get quotes

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account