• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Harbourview Thai Restaurant

Harbourview Thai Restaurant, Shellharbour

Address:
4/7 addison st
Shellharbour, NSW 2529

Tel: 02 4297 7...


Customer Reviews for Harbourview Thai Restaurant (7 reviews)

 
21 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
2,500 Points
 (5/5)
8th November 2013 5:47 pm
Wonderful food and such a nice looking restaurant with a beautiful view. It's the first place I ever ate at when I moved to this area 5 years ago and it's still one of my favorites. Perfect for a night out or great to pick up and take home.

Quality
Service
Value


 
 

There are 6 more reviews for Harbourview Thai Restaurant


Login for free to see these now...





Other Recommended Businesses


   4 reviews

"fantastic business and lots of fun we hired one for our nieces birthday party,we found the prices to be very reasonable compared to similar place..."

   24 reviews

"Great service. Thanks. We went there and the table service was pretty good. Not the best place on earth, but good enough.. . . This place has eve..."



 

114 Reviews
100% Trust
20 Compliments
18,565 Points
 (5/5)
20th August 2013 2:07 am
Fantastic tasting food, the staff were lovely, friendly and super halpful, the food was fresh and the flavours wonderful.

Will definitely go back when next over that way.

Great prices and the location, right near the harbour is great.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$11 lunch specials

Comments

By deb01 - 100% Trust 20th August 2013 10:00 am

I love Thai and this is fairly close to where I live. Will try it now. Id never heard of it before. Thanks.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
6 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
27th February 2011 5:33 pm
The quality of the prepared food was excellent. We did not have to wait long to be served and has a great location.

Quality
Service
Value


 
32 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
14th February 2011 4:06 pm
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC FOOD, FRIENDLY SERVICE, GREAT PRICES. MY HUBBY AND I GO THERE REGULARLY FOR LUNCH AND WE LOVE IT. WE ARE NEVER DISAPPOINTED. THE STAFF ARE LOVELY.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
14
 
5 Reviews
90% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
1st December 2010 9:57 pm
OK, this is a good restaurant, however twice now they have got my bookings wrong. The food us always good - fresh and they are always busy. Would recommend

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
18
 
4 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
12th September 2010 11:57 pm
took my partner there as a date, and was very dissapointed when the food came out. i dont mind paying extra money for good food but it was just rubbish.

i work in a thai restaurant in the gold coast, and i was suprised on how packed they were, serving tough meat and not very tasty food.

but if thats the best thai in shellharbour than so be it.

Quality
Service
Value


 
35 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (4/5)
26th July 2009 8:07 pm
very nice view from there balcony food is always fresh large menu to choice from cheap lunch special staff are always great fast service nice surrounding

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
14
 

You can contact this business on 02 4297 7033

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.