Bedding & Mattresses > Hunter Valley > Rutherford > Ergoflex Australia

Ergoflex Australia

"Memory foam mattresses, The night's sleep you've always dreamed of..."
Address:
7/2 Sabre Close
Rutherford, NSW 2320
Purely online Australian company

Tel: 1300 169 ...
Email this business
Visit Website

The Ergoflex memory foam mattress is a temperature sensitive, pressure-relieving mattress that moulds itself to the contours of your body. The Ergoflex memory foam mattress gives your body optimum support and comfort meaning a restful and more comfortable sleep.

 

Ergoflex Memory Foam matresses are available in Single, Long Single, King Single, Double, Queen and King sizes. We ship Australia-wide and will dispatch your order next business day!

 

Benefits at a glance

  • Ergoflex specialise in High Density orthopedic pressure-reducing mattresses - this material conforms to the shape of your body, aiding sleep and alleviating pressure points.
  • Excellent health benefits - aids in alleviating and preventing neck and back pain - these matresses are used in hospitals throughout Europe.
  • Asthma & allergy friendly, hypoallergenic and anti-microbial treated and as a result are dust mite and germ resistant.
  • *10 year guarantee
  • Excellent for sufferers of Fibromyalgia, circulation problems, and aching back, neck, hip or knee joint complaints
  • Recommended to provide comfort to sufferers of arthritis, spurs, lumbago and bed sores.
  • Unique 5 layer system incorporating the new Ergoflex® 'cool sleep' airflow technology
  • Deluxe High Density 85kg/m3 open cell visco-elastic memory foam
  • High Indentation Load Deflection (ILD) rating comparable with TEMPUR™ mattress alternative
  • Compliant with British Standard BS 5852 & BS 7177 safety standards

 


Opening Hours:  M: 8am-8pm  T: 8am-8pm  W: 8am-8pm  T: 8am-8pm  F: 8am-8pm  S: 8am-8pm  S: 8am-8pm  PHol: 8am-8pm
Payment Methods:  Visa, MasterCard, Cheque, Direct Funds Transfer
 
 


Customer Reviews for Ergoflex Australia (27 reviews)

 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
610 Points
 (5/5)
30th April 2014 4:59 pm - Our Favourite Review
The mattress bought from ERGO arrived in an interesting package, vacuum sealed and squashed. It unfurled in an amusing way. It is an excellent mattress, and so comfortable. Really good value for what it feels like. We've had people sleep on this and they've mentioned (unprompted) how comfortable the mattress is.

Also, the service was wonderful. They request feedback, when signing up for warranty (which is 10 years!!) and when provided, they respond to any concerns.

Have been recommending this to everyone, and will continue to do so. :)

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$1000

Comments

By justjen - 60% Trust 30th April 2014 5:03 pm

I just want to add, that it has now been 8 months since we got this mattress, and it is still awesome - no honeymoon gushing here.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate

By Business Owner 1st May 2014 10:01 am

Thank you for taking the time to review your mattress and also for your follow up. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your mattress and that you are sleeping so well. We'd be grateful if you could send a quick email to sales@ergoflex.com.au so that we can match you to a name on our database so that we can contact you ad thank you personally. Many thanks.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
1st May 2014 8:40 am
We'dbeen stewing about getting a new mattress for ages. We scoured the net, lay on mattresses in stores - the full thing. Latex? Inner spring? Memory Foam? Which one would be most comfortable, most sturdy? We'd had a hospital experience with memory foam and liked it, though we wanted something a little more giving for sleep on the side. Looking for memory foam on the net, we came across Ergoflex. The site is tremendously informative. Specifications are thorough. we liked the price, too. And the mattress having arrived, we love the feel of it. But the most amazing aspect of the transaction has been the customer service. Matthew White's email and mobile phone response to an array of queries has been outstanding. We had lots of detailed questions about bases etc. and all were answered thoroughly and promptly - and with great friendliness. an excellent business!

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 1st May 2014 9:57 am

Thank you for taking the time to review our products and service. We are delighted to read that your experience with Ergoflex has been so positive.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
12th February 2014 5:39 pm
Have now had this mattress for about 6 weeks now.It is by far the best we have bought so far.Comfort level very good and at last a mattress that wont form a ridge through the centre like most pillow top queen mattresses. Quite impressed thank you.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$900

Comments

By Business Owner 21st March 2014 9:27 am

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback on our mattresses and service.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
11th January 2014 9:44 pm
Excellent product and excellent customer service. The delivery was delayed due to a problem with the courier company. Ergoflex not only promptly contacted the courier company to find out what had happened to the delivery but telephoned me several times during the day until it arrived.

I love the mattress. I do not find it hard as suggested by other online reviews (perhaps my previous mattress was harder than most) and have not found it overly hot.

We have also found that our backs feel better in the morning after sleeping on the ergoflex. We went away for a week and both missed the mattress!

Overall, very happy with my purchase and the service.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 21st March 2014 9:29 am

Thank you for reviewing your new Ergoflex mattress. We were pleased to hear that you are sleeping well. Naturally we were disappointed regarding the delivery issues encountered. Please accept our apologies for this.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
4th January 2014 8:13 pm
very happy Ergoflex mattress owner - we have bought several for ourselves and for relatives. Very comfortable and better sleep.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 21st March 2014 9:30 am

Thank you for reviewing Ergoflex and for your positive feedback below.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
3 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
14th December 2013 11:00 am
Comfortable sleeps and No sore back in the morning. Price is reasonable and you get good value for money.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
700

Comments

By Business Owner 21st March 2014 9:31 am

Thank you for reviewing Ergoflex. We were pleased to read that your new mattress has helped you sleep better.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
13th December 2013 6:41 pm
Finally we find our dream mattress!

We are light sleepers and for years have slept in separate beds due to 'partner disturbance'. Two years ago we spent a considerable amount of money on a big brand name coil mattress and was told by the salesperson that this would solve all our problems. But no, we could still feel each other move around, despite it being a firm mattress and so it was off to separate rooms again. Not only that, but the springs inside this expensive mattress resonated your breathing and even your heartbeart making getting to sleep and staying asleep such a mission, it was driving me crazy!

Finally I did some research and find out about the Ergoflex... even though it felt strange to order a mattress without physically trying it out (especially with how much problems we have had), I had confidence from the thousands of positive reviews online. We were not disappointed, this is exactly what we have been looking for. I wish we had found out about Ergoflex sooner.

It is such a pleasure to sleep on, it gives your whole body a weightless sensation from the complete support. Even after just laying on it for 10 minutes, when I get up I feel so heavy... I would compare it to the feeling you get when you exit a swimming pool.

The most important factor for me is the complete lack of movement. My wife and I can once again share the same bed and sleep soundly to morning without disturbing each other at all. The fact that there are no springs inside means there are no horrible resonating sounds with every movement or breath...

Truly amazing !

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
1099
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
11th December 2013 10:53 am
after the initial shock of the small box arriving - "you can't possibly fit a mattress in that!" - it's been excellent. even the cautionary words on forums scarcely applied (the smell, etc, virtually insignificant). very comfortable and easy to sleep on, and of course very satisfying to take on the tempur monopoly and undercut them so well

Quality
Service
Value


 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
8th December 2013 10:17 pm
Davide answered my questions very patiently. The product is quite firm as I wanted. The mattress protector is very good. Strongly advise to get on if you buy the mattress. Overall, I am satisfied what I got.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
1200
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
4th December 2013 6:48 pm
Excellent value. Was a bit skeptical reading all the good reviews but it sure is worth it. Not sure whether it will hold up to the test of time. If it doesnt I'll be back here to report !!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
4th December 2013 4:29 pm
The mattress is amazing. I've slept on the Tempur Mattress before the Ergoflex is exactly the same the only difference is the price. The service was also amazing thank you

Quality
Service
Value


 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
4th December 2013 12:42 pm
Never slept as well before. Service was excellent, but you do have to sit around on the day of delivery to wait for the delivery.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
600
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
19th November 2013 6:30 pm
Was unsure of buying a mattress online as I can not test it out myself. But after querying Matt from Ergoflex, he answered everything in a quick reply. I am very happy with the service provided and the mattress itself. Great quality all round.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
1099
 

2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
30th September 2013 6:12 pm
Had a problem with frieght delivery but Etgoflex compensated for that immediately - The mattress - OMG weird changing from a spring style mattress to this but AMAZING - I do use a woollen underlay as i tend to feel heat as it is and that works well. I haven't slept more comfortably for years - never regret the Ergoflex matress :-)

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 1st October 2013 8:00 am

Thank you for reviewing the service that you received from Ergoflex and our memory foam mattress. We are delighted to hear that you sleeping well.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
4th September 2013 6:37 pm
husband said its the next best thing to sleeping in heaven,,, HA HA HA its fantastic thank you so much, we hadnt had a good night sleep in a long time before we got this and now sleeping very well and no aces and pains. well worth the money.i was worried about the price and had words with husband about spending so much but now i do agree its well worth it. so to anyone out there thinking about buying this product , do you reserch but you will come back to this one. thanks so much, life has changed for the better and thats due to good sleep.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$990

Comments

By Business Owner 30th September 2013 3:36 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you and your husband are sleeping in heaven on your Ergoflex!

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
4th September 2013 2:38 pm
I have to say that I was VERY reserved prior to receiving my ErgoFlex mattress. I really grilled them about the product and to their credit they answered everything as best they could. In the end my concerns were eased and I went ahead, without ANY regret and certainly a greatly improved sleep, surprisingly so. I was focused mostly on the toxicity of the materials used and helping my sleeping patterns.

I had tried laying on a competitors memory foam mattress and really liked the form but was shocked at the price.

I researched far an wider for the most eco friendly, ergonomic, good sleep mattress I could find. Even found several with bamboo fibre being used.

In the end I found out that most, and I mean most of the 'eco' mattresses out there are not as eco as one might hope, and then there are some real shockers that scared me (i.e. on ebay) being shipped from who knows where from who knows what radioactive facility.

The ErgoFlex crew were friendly, open and eager to communication their product. I felt satisfied that the manufacturing material and process was as good as I could hope for especially for the money. The delivery was within 3 days and when I opened it there was an initial smell of what I understand to be non toxic glues. This disappeared with the doors open in about a 3 hours as the mattress expanded.

I laid down and all I can say is WOW! never go back to the a spring mattress... only wish I bought a king size : )

Value for money, quality, and sound sleep... very pleased.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$990

Comments

By Business Owner 30th September 2013 3:37 pm

Thank you very much for your detailed review. We really do appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear that you value your Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress so highly.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
29th August 2013 1:20 pm
Its early days, but the product seems good.

Have already told my friends about it. Some friends told us about it, thats

how we knew.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 29th August 2013 2:01 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your Ergoflex memory foam mattress. We hope you continue to sleep well.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
26th August 2013 2:54 pm
mattress feels fantastic & its like your floating on clouds. Back feeling much better as i have lower back problem.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$900

Comments

By Business Owner 27th August 2013 12:31 pm

Thank you reviewing your Ergoflex mattress. We are pleased to hear that the mattress feels as though you are floating on clouds and that it has improved your lower back.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (4/5)
7th August 2013 8:13 pm
First, the bed is great. Great support and comfort. Definitely less aches and pains for the arthritis. Less wakings and shifting and easier to crawl out of bed in the morning.

The delivery was bungled but Ergoflex came through swiftly and got it sorted promptly. Customer service has been all aces. Definitely recommend. Good night, I'm going to bed. :)

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$700

Comments

By Business Owner 21st August 2013 11:18 am

Thank you for taking to the time to review Ergoflex and our foam mattresses. We are pleased to hear that you are sleeping well. And apologies for the delivery inconvenience.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
5th August 2013 9:58 pm
I had been suffering from a bad back for 8 months and I said to my husband we have to get a new bed I'm sick of feeling drained and in pain. So he went on a search on the net and found fantastic reviews for the Ergoflex mattress. We were thinking what if it was rubbish and we paid out all this money, we hummed and harred and thought with all the 5 star reviews we have to try it. My Goodness I'm so glad we did, after a couple of days my back has stopped hurting and I sleep like a log. I couldn't sleep in before we got this pure pleasure matress now I can finally sleep in and enjoy just laying there without pain or stiffness. I now go to bed earlier because I can't wait to hop in and snuggle in. I say to my husband I'm going to huggy now thats bed, because it feels like your body is being hugged. SO don't think just get one, you will fall in love as well.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$900

Comments

By Business Owner 21st August 2013 11:21 am

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time taken to write about your experience so far. Naturally we are delighted to hear that you can't wait to hop into bed and are enjoying your memory foam mattress.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
This business has 27 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next

You can contact this business on 1300 169 273

What is WOMO?

It's the best way to find out what businesses are really like before you use them.

All reviews are from real customers (we have several ways of checking) so you can find out which businesses care about customers and provide good service.