Electrodry Carpet Cleaning, Mobile Service

based on 29 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Electrodry Carpet Cleaning, 29 reviews

16 Apr 2012, 03:51 PM

Absolutely fantastic! Carpets look amazing. Prev carpet clean company told me the stains were permanent :( but thanks to Gary at Electrodry my carpets look like new!!

28 May 2014, 02:28 PM

Just to say thanks to Julian for an excellent and highly professional service. Was efficient, fast and left our mats like new. Very appreciative for his hard work. Kirsty and John, Dawesville.

20 May 2014, 11:05 AM

My house was broken into by a stray cat (long story) and I needed Electrodry to clean by brand new mattress. Andrew was promt, efficient and very cheery, also offering advice to be about the mattress.
Suffice to say, my mattress is 100% better that before Electrodry!

Approximate cost: $145

20 May 2014, 08:36 AM

Andrew, the rep was friendly, helpful and very efficient. First impressions can make or break how you feel about a company, if the staff and warm and friendly you are on your way to a good outcome, and my carpets look great.Andrew is a great advertisement for the company. I would not hesitate to recommend electrodry to my friends and family.

24 Apr 2014, 08:12 PM

I found electrodry rep Andrew to be very helpful and professional. he was efficient and very tidy. I would recommend electrodry to my friends.

23 Apr 2014, 11:33 AM

Andrew was spot on time, extremely professional and ver friendly. my lounge looks brand new and smells wonderful. the carpets came up magically also

16 Apr 2014, 07:24 PM

Carpet in four rooms cleaned by very pleasant guy Ian who did a great job. I have used the company several times and have always been pleased.

27 Mar 2014, 05:07 PM

Carpet and rug cleaning done fantastically with very professional and friendly service. Great work

Approximate cost: $100

24 Mar 2014, 11:20 PM

One room had its carpet cleaned for lease-end. The carpet came up very clean.
Andy was early and very friendly. He was very helpful and quick & efficient.

24 Mar 2014, 01:27 PM

Andy came out this time and was very friendly and extremely helpful. He did the best cleaning job on my carpets that I've had done and with four young kids that was no mean feat! Thank you

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account