Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners > Perth Metro > Perth > Electrodry Carpet Cleaning

Electrodry Carpet Cleaning, Mobile Service

"Carpet Cleaning Perth, Upholstery & Leather Cleaning, Mattress Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning"



Australia's Largest Carpet Dry Cleaners

Electrodry is a specialist dry carpet cleaning company committed to ensuring a
professional service for your home or business.

Why choose us?

  • Electrodry has been a trusted name in Australian households for over 20 years.
  • Our unique carpet dry cleaning systems leaves your carpets walk on dry immediately, thus allowing you to have your carpets cleaned at any time of the year.
  • We are the ONLY professional carpet-cleaning organisation approved by the National Asthma Council of Australia.
  • We specialise in treating the most difficult stains including wine, chocolate, coffee and grease.
  • We now include Healthguard™ in the Electrodry cleaning system to remove germs and bacteria during the cleaning process.
Services:
  • Carpet Dry Cleaning
  • Carpet & Fabric Protection
  • Upholstery Cleaning
  • Leather Cleaning & Protection
  • Healthy Mattress Solution
  • Tile & Grout Cleaning
  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Home Stain Removal

     

Electrodry is so confident of its high quality service that we offer all our clients a 14 day satisfaction guarantee. If you are not totally satisfied with the service we provide we will happily re-clean your carpets or upholstery free of charge.
 

     

Customer Reviews for Electrodry Carpet Cleaning, 29 reviews

1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
16th April 2012 3:51 pm - Our Favourite Review
"Absolutely fantastic! Carpets look amazing. Prev carpet clean company told me the stains were permanent :( but thanks to Gary at Electrodry my carpets look like new!! "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
28th May 2014 2:28 pm
"Just to say thanks to Julian for an excellent and highly professional service. Was efficient, fast and left our mats like new. Very appreciative for his hard work. Kirsty and John, Dawesville."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
20th May 2014 11:05 am
"My house was broken into by a stray cat (long story) and I needed Electrodry to clean by brand new mattress. Andrew was promt, efficient and very cheery, also offering advice to be about the mattress.

Suffice to say, my mattress is 100% better that before Electrodry!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
20th May 2014 8:36 am
" Andrew, the rep was friendly, helpful and very efficient. First impressions can make or break how you feel about a company, if the staff and warm and friendly you are on your way to a good outcome, and my carpets look great.Andrew is a great advertisement for the company. I would not hesitate to recommend electrodry to my friends and family. "
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
24th April 2014 8:12 pm
"I found electrodry rep Andrew to be very helpful and professional. he was efficient and very tidy. I would recommend electrodry to my friends."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
23rd April 2014 11:33 am
"Andrew was spot on time, extremely professional and ver friendly. my lounge looks brand new and smells wonderful. the carpets came up magically also"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
16th April 2014 7:24 pm
"Carpet in four rooms cleaned by very pleasant guy Ian who did a great job. I have used the company several times and have always been pleased."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
27th March 2014 5:07 pm
"Carpet and rug cleaning done fantastically with very professional and friendly service. Great work"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
24th March 2014 11:20 pm
"One room had its carpet cleaned for lease-end. The carpet came up very clean.

Andy was early and very friendly. He was very helpful and quick & efficient."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
24th March 2014 1:27 pm
"Andy came out this time and was very friendly and extremely helpful. He did the best cleaning job on my carpets that I've had done and with four young kids that was no mean feat! Thank you"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
21st March 2014 7:29 pm
"Very pleased with my Electrodry service yesterday. Adam has done an excellent job!

One of the cushions had a bad stain and now this morning it's come up 99% gone. He really gave it a good try and now you can harldy see it. Really tough mark."

By philfii - 100% Trust 22nd March 2014 3:58 pm

"Great review, thanks for sharing"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
21st March 2014 1:31 am
"Impressed with the results, didn't think the carpets would come up as good as they did. Ray the tech was very nice to deal with and did a great job. Would use them again."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
20th January 2014 2:56 pm
"I just want to let everyone know that Ian from Electrodry did a fantastic job! We have our carpets

cleaned regularly and again this time it was an excellent job. Very lovely and friendly guy. Keep up the great work."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
9th January 2014 7:37 pm
"Dave did an excellent job on my carpets and I am very pleased with the result. I will definitely be using Electrodry again and will recommend it to my friends and family."

By philfii - 100% Trust 24th February 2014 1:41 pm

"Great review, thanks for sharing"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
20th November 2013 6:50 pm
"Got my carpets and upholstery cleaned by Electrodry and the end result was just excellent. The technician was great and friendly.

The guys at the office were excellent as well giving me a reminder call about my booking. Definitely recommend this company."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
19th November 2013 7:52 pm
"Very happy with the job. The technician went right through with the vacuum which was great. He did the stairs by hand and it came up very well, pretty hard job.

The guy was very friendly.

No problems at all, the whole service was prompt and spot on!"

By philfii - 100% Trust 20th November 2013 2:48 pm

"Will give them a try, thanks for your review"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
13th November 2013 2:55 pm
"Alan did a wonderful job on my carpets. Initially I had a bit of an issue with the previous technician, but when Alan came he resolved my problems with a smile. He's a really nice guy. I'm a very happy customer!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
26th August 2013 2:39 pm
"I had Dave from Electrodry come out to clean a few rooms of carpet for me last Saturday and he did a great job. My carpet looks much, much better!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2013 2:57 pm
"I would just like to acknowledge the wonderful service I got from Dave B yesterday. He was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. Dave removed stubborn stains from my carpet, made an old chair look like new and left everything looking fantastic. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend his services to my friends. I would also be happy to use him again. I am a very happy customer."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
3rd August 2013 4:50 pm
"Electrodry cleaned my carpets yesterday and it was excellent. I am recommending them to all my friends.

The guys were very friendly and absolutely brilliant!!

"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
2nd August 2013 9:47 am
"My Electrodry technician was very good. Could not fault him at all. He was very informative and told us what to watch out for. The job was excellent!"
 
You can telephone Electrodry Carpet Cleaning on 13 27 13
This business has 29 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next