• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Electrodry Carpet Cleaning

Electrodry Carpet Cleaning, Mobile Service

"Carpet Cleaning Perth, Upholstery & Leather Cleaning, Mattress Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning"
Address:
Perth, WA 6000

Tel: 13 27...
Email this business
Visit Website

Something incorrect?
This Business is Managed



Australia's Largest Carpet Dry Cleaners

Electrodry is a specialist dry carpet cleaning company committed to ensuring a
professional service for your home or business.

Why choose us?

  • Electrodry has been a trusted name in Australian households for over 20 years.
  • Our unique carpet dry cleaning systems leaves your carpets walk on dry immediately, thus allowing you to have your carpets cleaned at any time of the year.
  • We are the ONLY professional carpet-cleaning organisation approved by the National Asthma Council of Australia.
  • We specialise in treating the most difficult stains including wine, chocolate, coffee and grease.
  • We now include Healthguard™ in the Electrodry cleaning system to remove germs and bacteria during the cleaning process.
Services:
  • Carpet Dry Cleaning
  • Carpet & Fabric Protection
  • Upholstery Cleaning
  • Leather Cleaning & Protection
  • Healthy Mattress Solution
  • Tile & Grout Cleaning
  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Home Stain Removal

     

Electrodry is so confident of its high quality service that we offer all our clients a 14 day satisfaction guarantee. If you are not totally satisfied with the service we provide we will happily re-clean your carpets or upholstery free of charge.
 

     

 
 

This business services the following areas: City Delivery Centre, , Highgate, Kings Park, East Perth, Leederville, Coolbinia, Kensington, Daglish, North Perth, Maylands, Burswood, Glendalough, Carlisle, Broadway Nedlands, Rivervale, Bedford, Floreat, Dog Swamp, Como, Herdsman, Bentley, Claremont, Ascot, Dianella, Bayswater, Applecross, City Beach, Embleton, Balga, Cottesloe


Customer Reviews for Electrodry Carpet Cleaning (25 reviews)

 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
16th April 2012 3:51 pm - Our Favourite Review
Absolutely fantastic! Carpets look amazing. Prev carpet clean company told me the stains were permanent :( but thanks to Gary at Electrodry my carpets look like new!!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
23rd April 2014 11:33 am
Andrew was spot on time, extremely professional and ver friendly. my lounge looks brand new and smells wonderful. the carpets came up magically also

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
16th April 2014 7:24 pm
Carpet in four rooms cleaned by very pleasant guy Ian who did a great job. I have used the company several times and have always been pleased.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
27th March 2014 5:07 pm
Carpet and rug cleaning done fantastically with very professional and friendly service. Great work

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$100
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
24th March 2014 11:20 pm
One room had its carpet cleaned for lease-end. The carpet came up very clean.

Andy was early and very friendly. He was very helpful and quick & efficient.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
24th March 2014 1:27 pm
Andy came out this time and was very friendly and extremely helpful. He did the best cleaning job on my carpets that I've had done and with four young kids that was no mean feat! Thank you

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
21st March 2014 7:29 pm
Very pleased with my Electrodry service yesterday. Adam has done an excellent job!

One of the cushions had a bad stain and now this morning it's come up 99% gone. He really gave it a good try and now you can harldy see it. Really tough mark.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By philfii - 100% Trust 22nd March 2014 3:58 pm

Great review, thanks for sharing

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
21st March 2014 1:31 am
Impressed with the results, didn't think the carpets would come up as good as they did. Ray the tech was very nice to deal with and did a great job. Would use them again.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
20th January 2014 2:56 pm
I just want to let everyone know that Ian from Electrodry did a fantastic job! We have our carpets

cleaned regularly and again this time it was an excellent job. Very lovely and friendly guy. Keep up the great work.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
9th January 2014 7:37 pm
Dave did an excellent job on my carpets and I am very pleased with the result. I will definitely be using Electrodry again and will recommend it to my friends and family.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By philfii - 100% Trust 24th February 2014 1:41 pm

Great review, thanks for sharing

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
20th November 2013 6:50 pm
Got my carpets and upholstery cleaned by Electrodry and the end result was just excellent. The technician was great and friendly.

The guys at the office were excellent as well giving me a reminder call about my booking. Definitely recommend this company.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
19th November 2013 7:52 pm
Very happy with the job. The technician went right through with the vacuum which was great. He did the stairs by hand and it came up very well, pretty hard job.

The guy was very friendly.

No problems at all, the whole service was prompt and spot on!

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By philfii - 100% Trust 20th November 2013 2:48 pm

Will give them a try, thanks for your review

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
13th November 2013 2:55 pm
Alan did a wonderful job on my carpets. Initially I had a bit of an issue with the previous technician, but when Alan came he resolved my problems with a smile. He's a really nice guy. I'm a very happy customer!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
26th August 2013 2:39 pm
I had Dave from Electrodry come out to clean a few rooms of carpet for me last Saturday and he did a great job. My carpet looks much, much better!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2013 2:57 pm
I would just like to acknowledge the wonderful service I got from Dave B yesterday. He was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. Dave removed stubborn stains from my carpet, made an old chair look like new and left everything looking fantastic. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend his services to my friends. I would also be happy to use him again. I am a very happy customer.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
3rd August 2013 4:50 pm
Electrodry cleaned my carpets yesterday and it was excellent. I am recommending them to all my friends.

The guys were very friendly and absolutely brilliant!!


Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
2nd August 2013 9:47 am
My Electrodry technician was very good. Could not fault him at all. He was very informative and told us what to watch out for. The job was excellent!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
1 Compliments
505 Points
 (5/5)
3rd August 2012 9:24 pm
Dave was very punctual and did a great job of cleaning our carpets which the kids had been sick on! The lounge suit came up amazing and I would recommend Dave anytime.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
80% Trust
1 Compliments
520 Points
 (4/5)
29th April 2012 9:59 pm
My carpets were cleaned by Gary who arrived on time was pleasant to deal with and was able to remove long term stains in carpets. I am very pleased with my clean carpets and rugs. Have recommended Electrodry and Gary to friends.Great price for the work.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
28th April 2012 2:16 pm
Had my carpets cleaned by Gary from Electrodry, fantastic job, he was on time on the dot... completed the job very quickly and the result is amazing... Gary was great to deal with and as I live alone felt completely safe with this "stranger" in my house. Thanks again.... Will have you back for any future jobs.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$100
 
8 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (4/5)
27th April 2012 12:28 pm
I had Eric come by and clean the carpets in the three bedrooms and our two rugs. He was very courteous and did a great job. He even offered to help shake out the kids playroom rug. I wish I had this done years ago! Definately will be a regular job from now on.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
109
 
This business has 25 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next

You can contact this business on 13 27 13

What is WOMO?

It's the best way to find out what businesses are really like before you use them.

All reviews are from real customers (we have several ways of checking) so you can find out which businesses care about customers and provide good service.