Childrens Clothing > Wollongong (area) > Wollongong > Ekidna Kids

Ekidna Kids

Address:
Wollongong, NSW 2500

Tel: 1800 60 69...
Email this business
Visit Website


Customer Reviews for Ekidna Kids (17 reviews)

 
32 Reviews
90% Trust
1 Compliments
3,120 Points
 (4/5)
15th June 2014 9:02 pm
Great material, style wasn't too modern though. However, they were of unique design which was interesting and exciting. Clothes last a while before it started to look too worm out,

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$80
 

Other Recommended Businesses


   4 reviews

"great product we bought with great service 3 years ago, when we needed a replacement part and got in contact it was such a pleasant surprize how ..."

   10 reviews

"I bought three blankets ('Isabella' Cross Stitch Cashllama™ Blanket, 'Rebecca' Leaf Cashllama™ Blanket, and Che' Organic Cotton Blanket. T..."

   26 reviews

"Frangipani Baby is a wonderful, family owned business to purchase from. The website is always up to date with available stock, Tara responds quic..."



 

131 Reviews
100% Trust
40 Compliments
16,275 Points
 (5/5)
6th June 2012 12:21 pm
Quality amazing products with innovative designs and bright colours. Different types of offers and stylish designs love the DIFFERENT feel to the products. Fast delivery as well.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$90
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (4/5)
15th March 2012 3:23 pm
fast delivery on a quality product that was great value. what more could you want!

Quality
Service
Value


 
26 Reviews
100% Trust
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
11th February 2012 3:27 pm
Fast delivery and great service. Great sales and free shipping with a code. Parcel arrived beautifully packed.

Quality
Service
Value


 

43 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
2nd February 2012 5:12 pm
Very friendly, responsive and a pleasure to buy from. Excellent pricing. Website not very user friendly - no search facility.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 6th February 2012 10:17 am

Thankyou for your lovely and valuable feedback! At EK we try and ensure that our website is as friendly as possible for the user. When our site was initially developed a search function was included. This search function is located on our home page as well as on each page of our shopping cart. It is not a tradional search box per se but rather a button to click on which takes the user to a dedicated search facility. In light of your comments we will look into into making this search function more visable to the general user. Thanks for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you back soon.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
25th January 2012 8:22 pm
Really easy transaction, quick postage, good value and a great product!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
60
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
15th December 2011 9:21 pm
Excellent customer service, very quick receipt of the goods I ordered. Great product range as well

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
18th November 2011 3:01 pm
Very professional and efficient service!

When they noticed my order had a few marks on it (how they received it from the manufacturers) they offered to exchange my order for a different colour or have a full refund. I loved that they gave me the option rather than just turn a blind eye to the defects of the product :)

When I told them of my wishes, they were very quick to act upon it and have my order dispatched.

I definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to buy from them!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$41
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
25th October 2011 10:19 am
Super fast postage. Items arrived within 36hours of ordering. Great service and easy to navigate web page.

Quality
Service
Value


 
8 Reviews
70% Trust
1 Compliments
505 Points
 (5/5)
4th October 2011 10:37 am
Great service. Sent an email query and received an immediate response. Ordered goods which arrived in a couple of days. Very happy with purchase.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$30.00
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
9th September 2011 10:16 am
They had some products that I'd had a lot of difficulty tracking down in the shops. Great communication - they emailed me straight away when one of the products I'd ordered was slightly different from the old style pictured on the web. I asked for Express Post and shipping and delivery were very fast.

Quality
Service
Value


 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
9th September 2011 7:42 am
Always great to deal with. Item arrived next day - and I live "out of town". One item was not available & I was informed within minutes of making the purchase - well done. I will continue to use Ekidna Kids to buy baby presents for family & friends.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
35
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
12th July 2011 10:07 am
Great website very easy to navigate around with lots of great products. Service was great, super quick delivery and great products.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
60.00
 
208 Reviews
100% Trust
10 Compliments
260 Points
 (4/5)
30th December 2010 9:19 pm
The clothing here is fantastic and Joanne is very helpful. I have done a number of orders and each time they have arrived quickly. Very happy customer

Quality
Service
Value


 
64 Reviews
100% Trust
5 Compliments
265 Points
 (5/5)
20th December 2010 6:24 pm
beautiful kids clothing boys girls babys babys to be and lots of accessories and beautiful quality clothing fantastic sales and reliable website and quick delivery

Quality
Service
Value


 
64 Reviews
100% Trust
5 Compliments
265 Points
 (5/5)
21st April 2010 1:04 pm
great online shopping lovely unique clothing enjoyable shopping experience great delivery service no faults that i can say about this childrens clothing boutique excellent excellent excellent

Quality
Service
Value


 
28 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
12th February 2008 7:25 pm
I have purchased numerous presents at Ekidna Kids and have always loved the experience! I've had fantastic service, a great discount program and very cute products! Aus post lsot my package and Joanne tracked it down very quickly for me1

Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
Service, Products, Ease of use
The Bad:
Wish there were more books!
 

You can contact this business on 1800 60 69 63

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.