Customer Reviews for Ekidna Kids, 17 reviews

15 Jun 2014, 09:02 PM

Great material, style wasn't too modern though. However, they were of unique design which was interesting and exciting. Clothes last a while before it started to look too worm out,

Approximate cost: $80

06 Jun 2012, 12:21 PM

Quality amazing products with innovative designs and bright colours. Different types of offers and stylish designs love the DIFFERENT feel to the products. Fast delivery as well.

Approximate cost: $90

15 Mar 2012, 03:23 PM

fast delivery on a quality product that was great value. what more could you want!

11 Feb 2012, 03:27 PM

Fast delivery and great service. Great sales and free shipping with a code. Parcel arrived beautifully packed.

Anonymous
02 Feb 2012, 05:12 PM

Very friendly, responsive and a pleasure to buy from. Excellent pricing. Website not very user friendly - no search facility.

Ekidna Kids 06 Feb 2012, 10:17 AM

Thankyou for your lovely and valuable feedback! At EK we try and ensure that our website is as friendly as possible for the user. When our site was initially developed a search function was included. This search function is located on our home page as well as on each page of our shopping cart. It is not a tradional search box per se but rather a button to click on which takes the user to a dedicated search facility. In light of your comments we will look into into making this search function more visable to the general user. Thanks for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you back soon.

Anonymous
25 Jan 2012, 08:22 PM

Really easy transaction, quick postage, good value and a great product!

Approximate cost: $60

15 Dec 2011, 09:21 PM

Excellent customer service, very quick receipt of the goods I ordered. Great product range as well

18 Nov 2011, 03:01 PM

Very professional and efficient service!
When they noticed my order had a few marks on it (how they received it from the manufacturers) they offered to exchange my order for a different colour or have a full refund. I loved that they gave me the option rather than just turn a blind eye to the defects of the product :)
When I told them of my wishes, they were very quick to act upon it and have my order dispatched.
I definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to buy from them!

Approximate cost: $41

Anonymous
25 Oct 2011, 10:19 AM

Super fast postage. Items arrived within 36hours of ordering. Great service and easy to navigate web page.

04 Oct 2011, 10:37 AM

Great service. Sent an email query and received an immediate response. Ordered goods which arrived in a couple of days. Very happy with purchase.

Approximate cost: $30.00

Business Awards

2012 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account