Choice Fresh Meals, Mobile Service

based on 10 reviews

Customer Reviews for Choice Fresh Meals, 10 reviews

21 Oct 2014, 05:14 PM

My father ordered 3 meals and was told they would be delivered today between 12-2. They delivered the meals at approx. 10.30. My dad was not home at the time. The company did not delivery them when they had said and they will not re-deliver or refund the money. How disgusting this company is.

11 Jul 2013, 10:49 AM

Meals were excellent. Good size servings and real home cooked taste. Was rather embarrassed when delivery arrived a day earlier than I had been told. Had some running around to get the money for the delivery man.

Choice Fresh Meals 11 Jul 2013, 11:48 AM

Thanks for the positive review. Sorry we were early.

09 Mar 2013, 07:29 PM

Great meals, fresh good ingredients, just right for a healthy"takeaway" after a working day. We've used Choice for some time now, versatile and convenient.

Choice Fresh Meals 02 Jul 2013, 02:20 PM

Thank you for your positive review- it makes doing businesss that much better to know you are appreciated.

09 Oct 2012, 11:53 AM

Choice meals delivered to the home. Very good quality. Plenty of vegetables, not overcooked. Meat tender and tasty.
Well presented.

05 Oct 2012, 11:23 AM

We thanked our friend P. Morris from Applewood Retirement Village who introduced us to this convenient and efficient service. We do speak about this to our other friends and acquaintances when the opportunity arises.

18 Sep 2012, 08:15 AM

Our film study group has been using Choice Fresh Meals for over a year now to provide meals for our members. We're very happy with the quality of the food and the excellent service.

15 May 2012, 08:57 AM

I order fortnightly for my elderly parents who passed the cooking stage these days. Choice Fresh of offers are wide variety and alter the menu each season. The portions are generous and do not arrive frozen. They are always on time with deliveries and their service has not faultered once in the 3 years I have been ordering from them. The food quality is of a high standard and there are no contracts. My parents are highly satisfied with the service.

24 Apr 2012, 06:21 PM

We have these meals delivered to work. They are delicious and so easy. Simply pop in the oven or freeze for later. The steak and kidney pie has big chunks of steak, sheperds pie is delish as are the pasta meals. They are all yummy.

21 Feb 2012, 10:28 PM

very tasty nicely presented service is first class and the prises are at a reasonable rate and they look delicious

20 Jul 2011, 11:33 AM

My grandma has been getting meals from Choice for years now. At first it was only occasionally, when she wanted a night off cooking, but now its more and more. I've tasted the meals and they're great. A good range of options and they really are like having a home cooked meal. Very convenient too as they deliver and you can just keep them in the freezer for when you need them.

Business Awards

2012 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account