• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Choice Fresh Meals

Choice Fresh Meals, Mobile Service

"Home meal delivery services Melbourne, Home cooked fresh meals delivered straight to your door"
Address:
41 Connell Rd
Oakleigh, VIC 3166

Tel: 1300 430 ...
Email this business
Visit Website

Something incorrect?
This Business is Managed


Choice Fresh Meals is Victoria’s foremost home meal delivery service.  The business was one of the first to cater for the home delivery meal segment and has been successfully operating for over 14 years.

Choice Fresh Meals provides a total meal solution for:

  • Seniors who need our meal service to allow them to remain independent
  • Busy professional people who don’t have the time to prepare nourishing food
  • People with an ongoing illness who are unable to cook for themselves


Why choose us?

  • All our meals are cooked fresh to order in our own kitchen.
  • Our meals are delivered to our customers’ homes chilled, not frozen.
  • We use the freshest ingredients available.
  • The meals are cooked with the same care and attention to detail as if you had made them yourself at home.
  • Fresh meals delivered straight to your door whenever you want them.
  • Approximately 80 main course menu options to choose from, including a range of gourmet options (Visit our website for more information).
  • We have a stringent Food Safety Program (HACCP) in place which is independently audited on a regular basis.


We pride ourselves on the taste and quality of our meals and have approximately 4,000 satisfied customers to whom we deliver all over Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula, Geelong and the Bellarine Peninsula.

 
 

This business services the following areas: Hughesdale, Chadstone, Oakleigh South, Clayton, Booran Road Po, Bentleigh East, Mount Waverley, Ashburton, Caulfield East, Clarinda, Monash University, Bentleigh, Glen Iris, Bennettswood, Heatherton, Moorabbin, Mulgrave, Caulfield, Sandown Village, Brighton East, Burwood East, Camberwell, Brandon Park, Caulfield Junction, Box Hill, Cheltenham, Highett, Kooyong, Mont Albert, Camberwell East, Auburn


Customer Reviews for Choice Fresh Meals (9 reviews)

 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
11th July 2013 10:49 am
Meals were excellent. Good size servings and real home cooked taste. Was rather embarrassed when delivery arrived a day earlier than I had been told. Had some running around to get the money for the delivery man.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 11th July 2013 11:48 am

Thanks for the positive review. Sorry we were early.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
2 Compliments
210 Points
 (5/5)
9th March 2013 7:29 pm
Great meals, fresh good ingredients, just right for a healthy"takeaway" after a working day. We've used Choice for some time now, versatile and convenient.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By Business Owner 2nd July 2013 2:20 pm

Thank you for your positive review- it makes doing businesss that much better to know you are appreciated.

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
9th October 2012 11:53 am
Choice meals delivered to the home. Very good quality. Plenty of vegetables, not overcooked. Meat tender and tasty.

Well presented.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
5th October 2012 11:23 am
We thanked our friend P. Morris from Applewood Retirement Village who introduced us to this convenient and efficient service. We do speak about this to our other friends and acquaintances when the opportunity arises.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
18th September 2012 8:15 am
Our film study group has been using Choice Fresh Meals for over a year now to provide meals for our members. We're very happy with the quality of the food and the excellent service.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
15th May 2012 8:57 am
I order fortnightly for my elderly parents who passed the cooking stage these days. Choice Fresh of offers are wide variety and alter the menu each season. The portions are generous and do not arrive frozen. They are always on time with deliveries and their service has not faultered once in the 3 years I have been ordering from them. The food quality is of a high standard and there are no contracts. My parents are highly satisfied with the service.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
24th April 2012 6:21 pm
We have these meals delivered to work. They are delicious and so easy. Simply pop in the oven or freeze for later. The steak and kidney pie has big chunks of steak, sheperds pie is delish as are the pasta meals. They are all yummy.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
21st February 2012 10:28 pm
very tasty nicely presented service is first class and the prises are at a reasonable rate and they look delicious

Quality
Service
Value


 
192 Reviews
100% Trust
52 Compliments
6,782 Points
 (5/5)
20th July 2011 11:33 am
My grandma has been getting meals from Choice for years now. At first it was only occasionally, when she wanted a night off cooking, but now its more and more. I've tasted the meals and they're great. A good range of options and they really are like having a home cooked meal. Very convenient too as they deliver and you can just keep them in the freezer for when you need them.

Quality
Service
Value


 

You can contact this business on 1300 430 488

What is WOMO?

It's the best way to find out what businesses are really like before you use them.

All reviews are from real customers (we have several ways of checking) so you can find out which businesses care about customers and provide good service.