Meal Deliveries > Melbourne Metro > Oakleigh > Choice Fresh Meals

Choice Fresh Meals, Mobile Service

Customer Reviews for Choice Fresh Meals, 10 reviews

1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (1/5)
21st October 2014 5:14 pm
"My father ordered 3 meals and was told they would be delivered today between 12-2. They delivered the meals at approx. 10.30. My dad was not home at the time. The company did not delivery them when they had said and they will not re-deliver or refund the money. How disgusting this company is. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
11th July 2013 10:49 am
"Meals were excellent. Good size servings and real home cooked taste. Was rather embarrassed when delivery arrived a day earlier than I had been told. Had some running around to get the money for the delivery man."

By Business Owner 11th July 2013 11:48 am

"Thanks for the positive review. Sorry we were early. "

 
1 Reviews
2 Compliments
210 Points
 (5/5)
9th March 2013 7:29 pm
"Great meals, fresh good ingredients, just right for a healthy"takeaway" after a working day. We've used Choice for some time now, versatile and convenient."

By Business Owner 2nd July 2013 2:20 pm

"Thank you for your positive review- it makes doing businesss that much better to know you are appreciated."

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
9th October 2012 11:53 am
"Choice meals delivered to the home. Very good quality. Plenty of vegetables, not overcooked. Meat tender and tasty.

Well presented. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
5th October 2012 11:23 am
"We thanked our friend P. Morris from Applewood Retirement Village who introduced us to this convenient and efficient service. We do speak about this to our other friends and acquaintances when the opportunity arises."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
18th September 2012 8:15 am
"Our film study group has been using Choice Fresh Meals for over a year now to provide meals for our members. We're very happy with the quality of the food and the excellent service."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
15th May 2012 8:57 am
"I order fortnightly for my elderly parents who passed the cooking stage these days. Choice Fresh of offers are wide variety and alter the menu each season. The portions are generous and do not arrive frozen. They are always on time with deliveries and their service has not faultered once in the 3 years I have been ordering from them. The food quality is of a high standard and there are no contracts. My parents are highly satisfied with the service."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
24th April 2012 6:21 pm
"We have these meals delivered to work. They are delicious and so easy. Simply pop in the oven or freeze for later. The steak and kidney pie has big chunks of steak, sheperds pie is delish as are the pasta meals. They are all yummy."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
21st February 2012 10:28 pm
"very tasty nicely presented service is first class and the prises are at a reasonable rate and they look delicious"
 
192 Reviews
52 Compliments
6,782 Points
 (5/5)
20th July 2011 11:33 am
"My grandma has been getting meals from Choice for years now. At first it was only occasionally, when she wanted a night off cooking, but now its more and more. I've tasted the meals and they're great. A good range of options and they really are like having a home cooked meal. Very convenient too as they deliver and you can just keep them in the freezer for when you need them."
 
You can telephone Choice Fresh Meals on 1300 430 488