Bookshops & Newsagents > Melbourne Metro > Abbotsford > Chaos.com

Chaos.com

Address:
5 Harper St
Abbotsford, VIC 3067

Tel: 03 9412 3...
Email this business
Visit Website


Customer Reviews for Chaos.com (10 reviews)

 
27 Reviews
100% Trust
3 Compliments
210 Points
 (5/5)
28th July 2011 11:39 pm
I bought off this site for the first time nearly two years ago. The DVDs were a bargain and they came when expected. The kids were happy, so I was happy.

Quality
Service
Value


 

Other Recommended Businesses


   42 reviews

"Above and beyond service! First book I brought came so fast! There was even a hand written message inside the parcel! Just brought a second book,..."

   8 reviews

"Great puzzles; challenging & interesting; sent regularly ensures that I look forward to receiving them. . . One of my favourite site when i have ..."

   14 reviews

" I just wanted to say a big thankyou for your help in the last few weeks with getting those two pedals over to me! Stoked your genuinely great se..."



 

98 Reviews
100% Trust
6 Compliments
245 Points
 (4/5)
31st December 2010 2:15 pm
Once you are a member you get alerted to specials and free postage seasons and even a voucher for your birthday - this is one of several sites I use regularly for DVDs and I have never had a problem.

Quality
Service
Value


 
58 Reviews
100% Trust
4 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
5th December 2010 1:53 pm
No fuss, easy to join. The prices are a bit expensive but if you join they email you specials, and the free postage deals make it worth it. Postage is fast and efficient, boxes are always packed properly so nothing is scratched. So much easier than going to a busy store and they have practically everything.

Quality
Service
Value


 
11 Reviews
80% Trust
1 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
12th June 2010 10:19 pm
Each time I have shopped with Chaos, the products were sent out very quickly. Delivery costs are reasonable, with free postage offered on different occasions, such as pre-orders. They also email you a voucher for your birthday & give you a couple of months to use it before it expires.

Quality
Service
Value


 
209 Reviews
100% Trust
67 Compliments
18,165 Points
 (5/5)
8th April 2010 1:36 pm
Have shopped with Chaos on three occasions now, and all three times have been perfect. I found they had the lowest price on the items I wanted, they had reasonable delivery costs, and the speed my DVDs arrived was unbelievable! They always have special deals and offers too!

Quality
Service
Value


 
23 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
9th March 2010 10:44 am
Could not believe how quickly my DVD arrived. Was so impressed! Only took 2 working days to be delivered. Was sent a follow up email offering me $2 off my next purchase.

Quality
Service
Value


 
21 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
25th November 2009 4:23 pm
Very cool service. Their range of DVD's is huge and the prices are so reasonable! They're quick to update on delivery status and always get the orders out promptly.

Quality
Service
Value


 
34 Reviews
100% Trust
2 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
2nd July 2009 12:16 pm
I have recently got into the series "Supernatural" and have just finished watching the second season. After doing an internet search, I found that Chaos were selling the third season at the cheapest price so decided to purchase it from them saving me time and money

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
30.00
The Good:
Easy purchase and delivery
The Bad:
Delay is delibery time
 

30 Reviews
40% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
25th February 2009 12:17 am
I purchased a new dvd from here just last week for the first time. They have dvds that are hard to find.I like international films and its hard to get the new ones so i searched for what i was looking for on this site and found it straight away and at a great price. I ordered it and paid online and recieved it in the mail a day or two later. Very happy indeed

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
19.95
The Good:
Easy, vast selection, can fin hard to find items. they also do music and other stuff too
The Bad:
nothing
 
26 Reviews
100% Trust
5 Compliments
2,305 Points
 (5/5)
1st October 2008 11:14 am
I found Chaos to have a Great selection of CD's and DVD's at very good prices . I had been searching for a particular DVD for a present for ages and at last found it at Chaos at a good price . Fast service and good communication .

Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
Great Service
 

You can contact this business on 03 9412 3596

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.