Central Coast Tattoos, The Entrance

Shop 1/147- 149 The Entrance Rd
The Entrance, NSW 2261
Main Street

Customer Reviews for Central Coast Tattoos, 12 reviews

1 Reviews
1 Compliments
620 Points
 (5/5)
21st May 2012 6:45 pm
"my husband & i are absolutely besotted with out tattoos from u guys (done by rob) & are extremely comfortable and pleased to have art done in such a clean, relaxed and professional environment...will be back next weekend for more!!!"
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
13th October 2011 7:22 am
"What a great business....They make you feel so at ease, very friendly and super clean. I would reccommend them to anyone. Adam did my tattoo and he was just lovely, I am sooo happy with it. Thanks Adam."
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2011 1:10 pm
"My partner just got a tatt of a devil lady by adam, it ia amazing. He is so happy he cant stop looking at it, to funny...

Thank you for making his day...

TASH xxxxx"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
18th April 2011 12:20 pm
"they where great guys good to talk to and they take the time to talk bout the tat and shop looks good open and clean."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
18th February 2010 10:08 pm
"great people great artist shop spotless great to talk to good value for money highly recomend them. They took the time to talk to you about the tatoo. About your design they were very helpful i will be going back there for my next tatoo."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
26th November 2009 11:57 am
"Extremely helpful! Very experienced artists who take the time to sit down with you and talk to you about your tattoo, work with you, build on your ideas to create the perfect tattoo!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
25th November 2009 9:04 pm
"Alot of the time for some people when you walk into some tattoo shops, It can feel a little daunting.

I have never felt this however when I have spoken to many of my mates , they have described there experience with the sound of somewhat feeling uncomfortable walking into any tattoo shop!!

The stereotype that has been made over the years of the atmosphere, environment and type of people has given the public a pre judgement before they step foot into a tattoo shop..

Central Coast Tattoos sets the standards high. The quality of tattoos that have come from the talented artists that are there are tattoos you cant stop looking at when they are finished and the smile stays on your face...

Those who work there are professional, hygienic, dedicated to doing the best they can for you, Fun loving and put 110% into customer satisfaction...

Customers are number 1 and whether I'm in the studio getting ink or cruising in for a chat , you get the impression of a genuine team and it makes you come back for more ...

Nick has done a few small pieces on me and I credit him for giving anything a go, nick is new to the scene of Central Coast Tattoos and has not been tattooing for long however each time I get a tattoo from him he gives it his best and I am extremely happy with his work so far... The more jobs he does the better he gets hes a natural!! Ive known Nick for a number of years and I feel proud to see him doing something not many people can do..

I want some pieces from all of the artists here. My next piece Im going to get Renee to do something special on my ribs . I have seen Renee do some awesome pieces and I find she understands what you want and creates something with originality and rawness..

Rob, Richard , Terry & Adam All there pieces I cant fault either. Ive seen really happy customers often coming back for more on the same day!!

The studio is one of the tidiest and cleanest shops Ive seen and Ive seen many between Qld and NSW.

I put my hands down to the man behind the scenes- He creates a positive energy on all levels towards his team and the public. The shop runs 110% because of him...

As time goes by people will be talking about Central Coast Tattoos as the place to go, they already are!! I am referring all my mates. A mate from Sydney and a mate from Qld are coming down to get inked this summer because of my positive feedback ive given them.. I wouldnt refer them if I didnt think they were high standards..



Come check out the place and see it for your own eyes :)

"
 
4 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
9th November 2009 11:27 am
"These guys are awesome! Nick has done an awesome tribute to my boy on my arm and an awesome piece on my foot. Renee is currently doing a whole back piece which she is freehanding - i love every bit of it and cant wait to get back in the chair! Adam has done heaps of awesome work on my wrist, thumb, and belly. Rob did a mad cover up for me that no other tattoo shop could fix. Its heaps clean n tidy, shop girls are really helpful, prices are awesome, and im really stoked with the way all my work has turned out. Im already booked in for more!! Ive been to tattoo shops all over australia and nothing beats these guys! Definatley a central coast tattoos regular!!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
9th November 2009 11:09 am
"Tattoo'd by Nick - flawless line work! Healed up well, really happy overall. Mad environment, clean, will definately go back again to see nick! Really happy with how my tat happy with turned out!!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
8th November 2009 11:27 am
"i was in getting a tattoo from richard the day the girl who wrote the bad rating was in there as im a regular paying client. in no way is what this girl said true i am dealt with in a respected manner always by all the crew here ive seen nicks artwork and it is really good. dont forget he is young also and has along way to go! central coast tattoos is the cleanest easiest tattoo shop to walk in to on the coast, and there are alot of tattoo shops here! 5 stars all round for central coast tattoos!"

By AmberK - 100% Trust 1st December 2009 5:07 pm

"You just said it, he has a long way to go, take a look at my leg why dont you you idiot."

By AmberK - 100% Trust 1st December 2009 5:08 pm

"Don't you dare say what I say isn't true I'm the one with the tattoo on my leg you complete asshole."

By Dieldrynne - 100% Trust 29th March 2010 1:33 pm

"My, aren't you the hostile one, AmberK?"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
8th November 2009 10:44 am
"I had the best tattoo done, better than what i had in my head when i walked in, they are so professional and creative, the whole team. They even knew what was in my head when i was describing it, i have referred on lots of people who all love that place too, i highly recommend Richard, Rob and Renee, Nick, and Adam all have done tattoos on me. "
 
22 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
21st October 2009 12:50 pm
"The last two tats I got from here were of excellent quality however the one I just got was a bit shoddy, the inner heart design is a bit wonky and one of the wings is slightly bigger than the other. Lucky for the tattoo artist (Nick) I don't mind all that much since it is a punkish tat so it can sort of get away with that and I could probably get it fixed later if I wanted but it is a pain getting your tat re-done and fixed when it should be up to quality in the first place.I would go some where else to get it fixed and to get future tattoos. My sister also got a tat done here on her ankle which has gone a bit blotchy. If I remember correctly, the girl who did it wasnt that experienced I dont think."

By nickc2 - 0% Trust 26th November 2009 11:39 am

"what were you expecting with the picture u brought in u weirdo u couldnt even explain to me what it was when i asked. and instead of writing me off on the internet why dont u just come back and see me if your not happy with it! dont come back we dont want u here!"

By nickc2 - 0% Trust 26th November 2009 11:42 am

"you wanted a bear claw coming out of a love heart pin cushion! that says it all right there for me you have no grasp on reality"

By BigPapaSmuffG - 60% Trust 26th November 2009 11:53 am

"id be pretty pissed if i didnt get my bear paw in my patchwork heart"

 
You can telephone Central Coast Tattoos on 02 4333 5343