• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Book Express

Book Express, Pearsall

Address:
11 Ashbrook Ave
Pearsall, WA 6065
Just off Ocean Reef Road

Tel: 0419 902 ...
Email this business
Visit Website


Customer Reviews for Book Express (12 reviews)

 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
1 Compliments
705 Points
 (5/5)
6th October 2012 9:10 pm
Great service over the years but are now having a relocation sale

due to over inflated shop rental prices

Hurry up, drop in and grab some good bargains before it's all too late

Quality
Service
Value


 
 

There are 11 more reviews for Book Express


Login for free to see these now...





Other Recommended Businesses


   36 reviews

"Above and beyond service! First book I brought came so fast! There was even a hand written message inside the parcel! Just brought a second book,..."

   9 reviews

"When your soon to be 4 year old daughter develops an obsession for the not so common Disney characters - aka Rapunzel from the movie Tangled - on..."

   4 reviews

"really good product and when I needed help with something they were quick to respond which made me feel so much better knowing they were there to..."



 

42 Reviews
100% Trust
4 Compliments
6,390 Points
 (5/5)
22nd August 2012 11:24 pm
My husband was trying to track down Louis L'Amour Western books. They are incredibly hard to find. He finally found half a dozen of them at Book Express to add to his collection. They did a print out of all the books L'Amour wrote, so he could tick off what he had. They then went about searching for as many more as they could, and ordered them in for us. Great service. They sell new and used books, and will buy books in reasonable condition. Friendly family business.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
9th June 2011 2:51 pm
An absolute treat, living in a major country town it is hard to find current well priced books.

I email Book Express for my selections and they send them up in the mail for me. If they haven't got what I want they will always find them, somehow.

I just wish there was a Book Express here in Geraldton!

5 star service is just amazing.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
17th March 2011 2:01 am
Its a friendly and helpful experience lots of advice and knowledge - a great place to go. Everyone in the store is lovely and welcoming - they will order you anything u want if they don't have it in store - always recommend to people I know and meet who want great books to read.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
11th March 2011 9:34 pm
Awesome biggest paranormal collection i've seen. Staff are friendly and very helpful, recommending new authors. I LOVE MY BOOK EXPRESS.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
9th March 2011 9:58 am
Book Express is a very unique and special bookstore. They provide excellent customer service and have a wide range of new and used books for a very reasonable price. I have been going to Book Express for about 4 years now and I would recommend them to anyone who loves to read and is looking for a great book! The staff are always very helpful and take special interest in each customer. They remember the authors that I like to read and let me know when new books are coming out by the same authors. If they don't have a book in store that I'm looking for, they are always very happy to put in a custom order for me. They are also great at recommending new authors which I might enjoy reading. I think Book Express is the best bookstore in Perth!!

Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
8th March 2011 10:46 pm
Great customer service and product knowledge is amazing, remembers what their customers want and make sure they provide it...even to introducing them to new authors.

Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
8th March 2011 9:58 am
The Best New and Used Book Shop in Perth!!

Great staff who actually read and know what they are talking about, fair prices and a great stock of books. Never go anywhere else!!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
7th March 2011 11:51 pm
they are the best

so helpful all the time always go out of they way to find my book and always do

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
7th March 2011 9:23 pm
I've know Karen since before she began the shop. I have followed from the Wanneroo SC to the Woodvale SC.

The second hand books look like new, the new books are cheaper than or equal to the larger chains. Credit is paid in cash. The staff really know their thing and what they don't know they find out. They will order anything but the rare or uncommon must be paid upfront.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
7th March 2011 9:23 pm
Great selection of new and used books and great service, always willing to help with advise and knowledge of books and to help get a book that isn't in stock. Comfortable atmosphere to enjoy browsing at your leisure.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
7th March 2011 7:26 pm
An absolute treasure. I can't believe it is up for sale!!!

Good clean new AND used books with great advice and knowledge of books, MUCH better than Dymocks or Borders IMO

Quality
Service
Value


 

You can contact this business on 0419 902 558

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.