Big W, Liverpool

Cnr Macquarie St & Elizabeth St
Liverpool, NSW 2170
Westfield Liverpool

Customer Reviews for Big W, 14 reviews

2 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (3/5)
14th August 2012 2:30 pm
"Wish the service was better but love the low prices every day.

Would recommend as a value for money option"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (4/5)
19th January 2012 9:50 am
"Great store with fantastic prices.

You can buy new DVD's for under $15, and the clothes are good quality.

It usually is quite busy, though with the self-service checkouts, the lines moev quite quickly."
 
10 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (3/5)
30th June 2011 12:01 pm
"Big W is great to shop at. Great low prices and everything is really easy to find. I also love the self serve checkouts."
 
110 Reviews
11 Compliments
4,085 Points
 (4/5)
25th May 2011 2:23 pm
"I can usually find what I am looking for at Big W. I often buy shoes for the kids and myself, books and sometimes clothes. I love the self check out system, makes shopping much quicker."
 
8 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
24th April 2011 5:13 pm
"Big W has great prices ad is always clean and well presented. It has your self service check outs if you don't like lining up but can be annoying when the malfunction and you have to wait for someone to come help you."
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
17th February 2011 11:44 am
"It was a very normal experience. I enjoyed the lighting in the store, nice and bright. Customer service was above average."
 

6 Reviews
20% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (4/5)
20th December 2010 5:05 pm
"Big w is an awesome shop and is very cheap in prices. everyone should shop there. They have items to fufill every need from electronics to food"
 
42 Reviews
1 Compliments
205 Points
 (4/5)
1st November 2010 2:50 pm
"I go to Big W to buy everything, they have a big range from makeup to food. Everything is at the lowest prices. They are also willing to refund items which are faulty or you change your mind. It is great. "
 

27 Reviews
90% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
17th September 2010 8:41 am
"I love shopping at big w always had and always will.

the best part is it always has great shopping ideas and makes a good place to buy small gifts for everyone.

always has small sales and its always worth it/"
 
2 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
22nd July 2010 9:17 pm
"My first and last visit to this store, it seems almost empty and I couldnt find the catalogue item I was looking for. A major concern is that there are no staff around to help customers.

Big W has a cheap and nasty feel about it and I'd rather go to Kmart and Target."
 
21 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
11th July 2010 1:24 pm
"The store is kept clean and organised but it is hard to find someone to help you with any enquiries."
 
10 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
11th May 2010 11:32 pm
"The cheapest place to buy books always 35% off recommended retail price all day everyday. Great value!!

The self-serve service is user-friendly and you can do your own check-out much faster than waiting in a queue."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
1st April 2010 7:22 pm
"its easy to get to and its alot cheaper than most stores. i wouldn't shop anywhere else for my kids clothing or my kids shoes. their clothes are good quality and i have never had a problem with them and i have never had to return anything either"
 
6 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
22nd January 2010 2:31 pm
"It is always easy to find the right products at the right price. And always enough staff to help you out if you need anything in particular. And the price is aways good."
 
You can telephone Big W on 02 9601 2566