Telecommunications > Werribee > Point Cook > BecexTech Australia

BecexTech Australia

"mobile phone, telecommunications, digital camera, photography"
Address:
PO BOX 6297
Point Cook, VIC 3030
Fax number - 1300 558 873

Mob: ...
Email this business
Visit Website

BecexTech Australia is online Mobile Phones and Digital camera supplier. We carry well known brand such as Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, HTC, Apple,

Nikon, Canon, and more with 12 months local Australian warranty.

Customer satisfaction is our reason for being. We strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently exceed our customers expectations.

Visit us at www.becextech.com.au or email us at info@becextech.com.au to find out more.


Payment Methods:  MASTERCARD, VISA, Bank Transfer, Money Order, Cheque, PayPal
 
 

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia (146 reviews)

 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
20th February 2014 9:31 pm
I ordered the new Kindle Paperwhite from BecexTech, Australia. Easy ordering system, good updates. The item arrived even before the "shipped" notification. Great! Would definitely buy again. Thanks ;~}

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
260.00
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
18th February 2014 2:53 pm
really faster delivery and good phone. love it. Thanks.really worth to buy things on BeceTech. I think i will consider buy more things on this website again. lol

Quality
Service
Value


 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
28th January 2014 4:31 pm
Great product!

But I didn't expect it was shipping from HK, thought this is an Australia website. Anyway I got my Note 3 in about a week time, not too bad..

But definitly will recommand friends and will sure be back!!


Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$840
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
24th January 2014 1:48 pm
I contacted them about my order as the status hadn't changed since placing the order (4 days later). I got a very quick response and was told that they were going to enquire and get back to me. I never heard back but got my camera delivered the next day. 5 days total! That's pretty quick.

Also, the camera I bought is a Japanese version, so when I turned it on all the menus were in English. I had to download the manual in English and walk my way through the language menu to change it.

They need to improve the service definitely and provide the tracking and updated status on time. But I would definitely recommend them.

Thank you.

Quality
Service
Value


 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
22nd January 2014 9:01 am
I recently purchased a Nikon D800 + 24-70mm Lens. I've been researching for a while and settled on this camera for its features. The next step was where to buy and value for money. After watching ebay and many other photographic retailers, I found Becextech to be of best value. What helped was also all the reviews of the buying exerperience from these forums. Would definitely buy again, but hopefully I don't have to use the warranties. I'm sure it'll be fine.

Hope this helps others as it has helped me.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$4600
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
16th January 2014 8:51 pm
Great value, fast delivery - what more can I say? Phone ordered on Friday, arrived on the following Thursday... and it was out of stock pretty much everywhere else!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$700
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
16th January 2014 9:24 am
I purchased headphones which where out of stock so had to wait for about a week for them to arrive in store but once there the product arrived in know time at all.WELL DONE GUYS I use you store again.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$99
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
26th December 2013 8:56 pm
Recent pre-Christmas purchase , arrived in only a few days as promised . from purchase to correspondence during processing and the item itself , we are extremely happy and would recommend the service to others (already have actually)

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
1000
 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
650 Points
 (5/5)
24th December 2013 11:47 am
Straight forward process to order my Nikon camera lens. Arrived within a week securely bubble wrapped. I recommend their service without reservation.

Quality
Service
Value


 
2 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
21st December 2013 7:13 pm
I have ordered a Panasonic GX7 body camera 13th of December for Christmas time. I was worried if I receive my order by Christmas or even they are for real because they offer the lowest price in the market. I received the package on 20th of December with DHL post. I am really impressed with fast delivery, the lowest price and communication. Bottom of line, I will 100% recommend this site to my friends.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$850
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
19th December 2013 8:03 pm
OVERALL I got a great camera at the best price in Australia!!! At first I found Becextech credit verification a little odd, espescially as the small amount to be deposited in my account to be confirmed did not appear in my credit card for quite a few days after they indicated it would, and things took some time to process even after that.

HOWEVER all email was answered within an hour, and goods were delivered within 7 days.

So I do recommend these guys. Thank you.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
400AUD
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
12th December 2013 9:36 pm
Overall not a bad experience,correspondence was OK and items were as described. Definitely needs more postage options. I can't really comment on delivery as i asked for dispatch to be deferred so courier would correspond with a time that i might be home. I would use the company again i suppose,and therefore recommend them to others. Some minor frustrations that i guess really are there to protect the buyer.Good prices,service,communication......yeah i'll be back.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$1400
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
10th December 2013 5:55 pm
Ordered a samsung galaxy s4 from Becextech and so glad I did! The phone arrived within the timeframe stated, properly packaged in pristine condition! Am already looking to buy more products from these guys- the discounts are enormous and you get your product on time, all tracked for your peace of mind.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
25th November 2013 10:39 am
Purchased a Canon EOS 6D with a lens. Arrived within specified time and in perfect condition. Only thing missing was the promised free cleaning kit. Shouldn't advertise it if you don't deliver it.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$2,500
 
1 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
23rd November 2013 9:52 pm
I purchased a new phone through BecexTech Australia. The online ordering was smooth and simple. The order updated to pending as soon as the funds cleared. There was a delay in processing however, and the limited communications was frustrating at my end. I first used BASS as it described "instant answer" which turns out to be four hours later and "I'll look into it and get back to you".

Four days later I sent an email (probably overly terse, sorry) to both BASS and BecexTech.com. I received responses from both that same day informing package had been sent. once freighted, it only took 3 days too arrive, well protected in bubble-wrap.

Overall, I would probably use them again for future purchases and I would recommend you give them a go. They might just want to look at their customer communications; I don't know if they can flag orders so that if there is any delays from the normal "48 business hours" processing that they can be prompted to let the customer know, rather than waiting for the customer to contact them, seven days after ordering.

Ref #30880


Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$700.00
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
550 Points
 (5/5)
20th November 2013 3:39 am
i'm from israel and i had experienced the best communication store ever i had ask a lot of question and sent lot of email, on the other hand i received to every email and question i sent a real and truth answer so they did not lie and explain everything .

Quality
Service
Value


 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
12th November 2013 9:15 am
I ordered a ipad for my daughter for school next year - it arrived in 4 business days - easy to use website, easy payment options, fast delivery, goods arrived in excellent packaging so no damage to the box, and best of all great price. have already recommended Becex to 4 friends looking for similar products.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (3/5)
17th October 2013 12:10 am
I ordered and payed for a Canon 70D body and waited 3 weeks without it arriving only to realise BecexTech had not even sent the item. Instead, they had contacted me through a MyAccount link on the website. How was I supposed to know they had sent a message to me? There was no email, no message, no call. I was furious about the customer service and I would highly recommend not ordering from this site unless you want to wait weeks for your parcel. This incident particularly frustrated me because I needed the camera for a university filming assignment and had to ask for an extension whilst I waited for the camera to arrive. Also, don't trust the 2-4 shipping days as explained on their site. I've still been waiting a week since mine was apparently "posted". This has certainly deterred me from buying online ever again. Beware!

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
1200

Comments

By Business Owner 17th October 2013 12:27 am

Hi Lani We appreciate for taking a time to write us a feedback and are sorry for your experience Can you please advise your order # and i will look into it? Also Lani, we update the status from backend and it will also be automatically sent to buyer's email. For most of the time, we found that some mail provider blocked the email or it gets trashed to 'junk mail' Please kindly the junk mail as chance it your mail provider put this on 'spam' or 'junk' box. Thank you Cheers Sam

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
16th October 2013 10:02 am
Got everything I wanted at good price. Super fast delivery. I ordered my phone on Friday evening, Tuesday morning was here! Super fast delivery, AWESOME!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
14th October 2013 8:56 pm
Easy to use website, great communication and fast delivery. My camera arrived as expected, will be using Becex Tech again for future purchases.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$1280
 
This business has 146 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

Previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next

You can contact this business on

What is WOMO?

It's the best way to find out what businesses are really like before you use them.

All reviews are from real customers (we have several ways of checking) so you can find out which businesses care about customers and provide good service.