BecexTech Australia

based on 192 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 192 reviews

29 May 2014, 12:04 PM

The website is easy to navigate, product descriptions are detailed and easy to read. Overall I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience at Becextech, and I have recommended it to various friends which have also made online purchases.

Customer service is top notch, friendly and courteous. I haven't had any problems with my shipments and all my purchases have been packaged to the highest standards.

I am very happy with my recent purchase of a canon digital camera, it was in stock and was exactly what I was looking for. The comparison tools that were provide within the website made the shopping experience that much more easy. All the possible choices were laid out and were easy to use. The price was right and made what could've been a difficult choice between three items that much more simple.

Checkout was simple and fast, my saved account made the whole experience fast and simple all I did was make three clicks and I'm done!

I will continue to make purchases in the near future.

Approximate cost: $1500.00

24 Apr 2015, 06:22 PM

I am extremely excited about this phone I purchased from BecexTech Australia. It was great to find all ran smoothly as I purchased over Easter. I am now using my phone and accessories. I am very happy Thank You

22 Apr 2015, 09:31 PM

First time ordered and extremely happy with my Nikon D750 + kit lens
Customer service was very helpful, everything is great....
just perfect
I will definitely use your company service again in the future

Approximate cost: $2900

20 Apr 2015, 03:42 PM

Quick postage and excellent communication. Highly recommended.
Received my HTC M8 in 4 business days after ordering and way cheaper than anywhere else.

13 Apr 2015, 10:34 PM

Perfect transaction. Shipped within two days and delivery on day five. Product as described and my enquiry was answered within the hour. Price was better than any other online store. Recommended.

Approximate cost: $2200

08 Apr 2015, 10:41 AM

Bought a Nikon Lens for 800 bucks (cheapest elsewhere around a 1000) the thing came on a public holiday 3 days after ordering, the process emails for the job came a couple of days later!! Thanks for your prompt service.

Approximate cost: $800

01 Apr 2015, 05:40 PM

The camera I purchased was delayed before dispatched but once I contacted he team they gave me a quick response and made sure the process was sped up do to the delay. the product is great would highly reccommend

Approximate cost: $450

31 Mar 2015, 08:34 AM

Great service. Fast and furious.........................................................................................................................

Approximate cost: $500

29 Mar 2015, 05:32 AM

Prompt replies on my queries before buying product and had the product earlier than I had expected based on their ETA! I'm so happy with my Sony a7! The price was a little cheaper than shop prices.

26 Mar 2015, 06:25 PM

Cheap price
good communication all through the process
good clear website
and fast delivery including tracking number
very pleased with the whole transaction

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account