Artful Dentistry, Charnwood

based on 30 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Artful Dentistry, 30 reviews

19 Jul 2013, 01:44 PM

I was very impressed with Dr Gita Mazaheri at Artful Dentistry at the Charnwood Shops. I went in with a cracked tooth, expecting a long, tedious session or sessions in the dentist's chair; but in no time at all Dr Mazaheri had the tooth repaired and good to go. And the price was much more reasonable than what you'd pay at an inner-city dentist!

Approximate cost: $260

03 Mar 2015, 11:56 AM

Artful dentistry is a very satisfactory dental surgery. The quality of their service is excellent, especially their dentures.
Everything else is the best I have ever experienced as well.

23 Feb 2015, 07:36 PM

Competent thorough and friendly service. The rates charged were significantly less than my previous dentist. I was most impressed.

Approximate cost: $145

17 Dec 2014, 07:52 AM

I've been here twice and am very happy with the service. All the staff are friendly and the value is good. I would recommend Artful Dentistry to my friends and family.

05 Aug 2014, 06:20 PM

Our recent experience at the dentist could have been full of pain, guilt and stress, but thanks to Gita, the experience was none of those! Gita was exceptionally good with my son (who had a tooth extraction) and with me, his Mum (who has inherited a fear of dentists from her mother). Gita did not waste my time or money on unnecessary dental procedures either.

I am already refering family and friends to artful dentistry.

Thank you so much Gita!!!!!

06 Jun 2014, 12:54 PM

Friendly, patient, clear, took her time (as was our first visit), good advise, thinking with us, compared to others in Belconnen area good prices.

05 Jun 2014, 07:21 PM

I've had a dentist phobia for years but after getting a painless root canal done by Dr Gita Mazaheri last year I'm no longer scared. Also, they'll chase you up if you forget to book your next appointment. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

23 Apr 2014, 12:42 PM

Very good service from all staff. Process, options and cost explained up front. Would highly recommend this dental surgery.

Approximate cost: $260.00

27 Feb 2014, 05:45 PM

Great, friendly service and treatment options explained in detail. It's a pleasure to be treated with such courtesy in a friendly environment. Great attention to detail.

19 Feb 2014, 10:21 PM

Very Pleasant Dentist, nice dental assistant nice staff I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to family friends everybody

Approximate cost: $470.00

Business Awards

2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account