All Things Pets & Produce, Ormeau

based on 19 reviews
Write a review

Customer Reviews for All Things Pets & Produce, 19 reviews

16 Apr 2013, 11:19 AM

I had a little puppy and have a problem with her barking the staff were very Knowagable and will not only show you the dearest product, they gave me the choose of two.

Approximate cost: $120.00

27 Jan 2013, 10:16 AM

These guys are great . We use them for all of our pool needs. Exceptional service. If all retailers were like these guys - shopping would be an amazing experience. Highly recommended. Would not go anywhere else for our pool needs.....

Anonymous
17 Jan 2013, 11:30 AM

Absolutely wonderful, since I first got my pets I have only ever used this business, used to be just a 5 minute walk for me at their old location but love their new shop. Great to see puppies in a pen not locked up in a cage. Can't recommend this place enough. Great prices and staff are super friendly and helpful (very rare to find these days). Great country family feeling to this business.

03 Aug 2012, 06:35 AM

great choice of products and very friendly staff. great to still get good old fashioned service. well done keep up the great work

02 Aug 2012, 08:28 PM

Service is excellent. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. I like their products and value for money. I go there quite often and recommend to anyone.

30 Jul 2012, 08:35 PM

great variety of supplies for all our animals, great in their new location in ormeau. staff are always friendly, if they don't have the product always try to source for me

03 Oct 2011, 07:26 PM

I've tried *other* local Pool shops and been consistently ripped off. All Things at Ormeau are wonderful. Since going to them, I'm spending a fraction of what I used to spend on pool chemicals. I also use All Things for all my pet supplies.
I'm not sure if they are a family business or now, but they appear so helpful and friendly, towards their customers and each other - that I always leave super proud of their business!! They are simply extraordinary and I can't rave enough about them!!

29 Jul 2011, 12:08 PM

Great pool cleaning service and advice, Damien has saved me so much pain with my pool i could never get it right,

19 Jul 2011, 10:30 AM

I shop frequently at this store, the service and friendliness is top quality, they cant do enough for you, they go above & beyond by also taking in injured wildlife & ensuring it gets to a registered carer.

Their advise is readily available, and products of good quality, if you haven't shopped here before, pay them a visit - you WONT be disappointed, Open 7 days a week.

(Thanks for your great service and friendly faces (and big hearts, wish there were more like you) !

07 Jul 2011, 02:45 PM

Free pool water testing. Line friendly staff who no out of their way to look after you or provide you with the service you need. Thanks guys.

Approximate cost: $?

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account