Pet Shops & Supplies > Gold Coast Area > Ormeau > All Things Pets & Produce

All Things Pets & Produce, Ormeau

Address:
52 Blanck St
Ormeau, QLD 4208

Tel: 07 5549 2...


Customer Reviews for All Things Pets & Produce (19 reviews)

 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
16th April 2013 11:19 am
I had a little puppy and have a problem with her barking the staff were very Knowagable and will not only show you the dearest product, they gave me the choose of two.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
120.00
 

Other Recommended Businesses


   12 reviews

"I've placed two orders with Pet Super Savers. The first one arrived within a week of ordering, whereas the second one took a few weeks to arrive..."

   35 reviews

"Discovered this on our recent holiday when looking for presents for our friend's fur babies. Great variety of just about everything you can im..."

   22 reviews

"I can't say enough about Budget Pet Products-I've used them for around 2 years now and the are just so consistently amazing. I am not always able..."



 

11 Reviews
100% Trust
4 Compliments
2,050 Points
 (5/5)
27th January 2013 10:16 am
These guys are great . We use them for all of our pool needs. Exceptional service. If all retailers were like these guys - shopping would be an amazing experience. Highly recommended. Would not go anywhere else for our pool needs.....

Quality
Service
Value


 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
17th January 2013 11:30 am
Absolutely wonderful, since I first got my pets I have only ever used this business, used to be just a 5 minute walk for me at their old location but love their new shop. Great to see puppies in a pen not locked up in a cage. Can't recommend this place enough. Great prices and staff are super friendly and helpful (very rare to find these days). Great country family feeling to this business.

Quality
Service
Value


 
50 Reviews
100% Trust
20 Compliments
5,380 Points
 (4/5)
3rd August 2012 6:35 am
great choice of products and very friendly staff. great to still get good old fashioned service. well done keep up the great work

Quality
Service
Value


 
6 Reviews
70% Trust
1 Compliments
485 Points
 (5/5)
2nd August 2012 8:28 pm
Service is excellent. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. I like their products and value for money. I go there quite often and recommend to anyone.

Quality
Service
Value


 
128 Reviews
100% Trust
17 Compliments
6,500 Points
 (4/5)
30th July 2012 8:35 pm
great variety of supplies for all our animals, great in their new location in ormeau. staff are always friendly, if they don't have the product always try to source for me

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
3rd October 2011 7:26 pm
I've tried *other* local Pool shops and been consistently ripped off. All Things at Ormeau are wonderful. Since going to them, I'm spending a fraction of what I used to spend on pool chemicals. I also use All Things for all my pet supplies.

I'm not sure if they are a family business or now, but they appear so helpful and friendly, towards their customers and each other - that I always leave super proud of their business!! They are simply extraordinary and I can't rave enough about them!!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
29th July 2011 12:08 pm
Great pool cleaning service and advice, Damien has saved me so much pain with my pool i could never get it right,

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
19th July 2011 10:30 am
I shop frequently at this store, the service and friendliness is top quality, they cant do enough for you, they go above & beyond by also taking in injured wildlife & ensuring it gets to a registered carer.

Their advise is readily available, and products of good quality, if you haven't shopped here before, pay them a visit - you WONT be disappointed, Open 7 days a week.

(Thanks for your great service and friendly faces (and big hearts, wish there were more like you) !

Quality
Service
Value


 
6 Reviews
70% Trust
1 Compliments
485 Points
 (5/5)
7th July 2011 2:45 pm
Free pool water testing. Line friendly staff who no out of their way to look after you or provide you with the service you need. Thanks guys.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
?
 
128 Reviews
100% Trust
17 Compliments
6,500 Points
 (5/5)
23rd May 2011 8:29 pm
Staff very knowledgeable, have always got an answer to any questions we have.

My children love a great variety of pets they have, fish, puppies, kittens, reptiles, Guinea pigs, birds.

Good variety of pet products and are always in stock when we are looking for goodies for our pets

Are always open

Quality
Service
Value


 
24 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
7th April 2011 2:04 pm
Friendly staff, excellent service and superb range of products!

Would recommend them to anyone who needs pets, produce, and/or pool supplies.

A+

Quality
Service
Value


 
6 Reviews
70% Trust
1 Compliments
485 Points
 (5/5)
18th January 2011 2:45 pm
Always friendly, quick for service and it is nice to see that this business still holds the value of their customers as their first and foremost thought/service. Its also nice that they employ young youth who are actually willing to look for work. Generally a lovely local business....great at pool testing!

Quality
Service
Value


 
6 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
6th January 2010 11:23 am
We get our guinea pig food here and it is reasonably priced compared to some other pet shops. Have bought fish from this store as well. Have even filled up our gas bottle here and the young man put it in the car for me.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$6.00
The Good:
Reasonably priced pet supplies with nice and smiling staff
The Bad:
Sometimes the guinea pig food runs out and you need to wait for it to be bagged.
 
20 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
2nd October 2009 10:05 am
This where we buy our dog food from and they are great. We love their prices as we have 2 hungry dogs and shopping centre dog food is expensive. Their service is great. They will carry the dog food out for you because if your anything like me with two kids carrying a 20kg bag of food is difficult.

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By lukec1 - 50% Trust 22nd November 2009 10:17 pm

you live in beaudesert and shop in ormeau?

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
16th September 2009 7:26 pm
The service is excellent, friendly and helpful and the staff really enjoy what they do. I just wish they would not sell undesexed puppies and kittens to people off the street. It's pretty archaic and unnecessary to do this when there's a shelter down the road with lives to be saved! I don't agree that it is OK as one of the staff told me, to leave the puppies and kittens in cages day AND night.

Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
The service and knowledge
The Bad:
The undesexed puppies and kittens they sell - which is why I won't be returning.
 

24 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
6th August 2009 9:39 am
What a wonderful store. Excellent service, extensive range, and the most wonderful staff!!! A1+++ Recommended to everyone who owns a pet, or wants to own one!

Quality
Service
Value



Comments

By VA - 60% Trust 16th September 2009 7:21 pm

As a pet owner, I can't believe you condone them selling undesexed kittens and puppies that are locked up in cages day and night until they are sold to someone who isn't even put through a screening test! It's harder to adopt a dog from a shelter!

Flag as suspect or inappropriate
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
15th January 2009 12:09 am
wow what a shop the pool side is great the boys know what there doing the pool tec that comes out on site is great and no other pool tec has got my pool looking so great thanks all things pool

Quality
Service
Value


 
16 Reviews
100% Trust
3 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
22nd May 2008 11:32 am
The staff are friendly, the prices are ALWAYS the cheapest and always on hand for any advice needed allowing you to give the best care and attention for your pets and farm animals.

Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
The price on all things available, cheapest I've found anywhere
 

You can contact this business on 07 5549 2119

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.