Welcome to our new and improved website! While you can rest assured that the things you love about WOMO haven't changed, these new enhancements are designed to improve your overall experience with the platform. Please send any feedback to support@womo.com.au

Customer Reviews for Albion Park Cakes, 8 reviews

26 Sep 2012, 04:19 PM

Greatest cake shop I've ever been too! I am so glad I live near it! Greatest prices and quick service. never had a bad thing from their. Clean and tidy shop with quick service. Always feel like a valued customer. Chocolate éclairs are strongly reccomended!

20 Apr 2012, 12:42 PM

My favorite bakery, the food is always delicious and fresh, and the prices are as good as ever! Love it here, highly recommended.

17 Apr 2012, 04:37 PM

Always offer fresh cakes and hot food, and at some of the absolute best prices for a bakery. The only issue is you can often miss out if you get there late, as they run out of certain cakes/hot foods.

12 Mar 2012, 08:52 PM

Staff are friendly and helpful, fast efficient service and the food is heavenly. Well worth a visit

12 May 2011, 01:28 PM

Yummy, Yummy CAKES, pies , THE SERVICE IS FRIENDLY, FAST AND THEY SELL PREMIUM PRODUCTS. THINKING BOUT ORDERING MY WEDDING CAKE FROM THESE GUYS. YUM!!!

Approximate cost: $5.00

19 Oct 2010, 04:48 PM

these are just the freshest and yummiest pies around we all love them, great friendly staff too!!

Anonymous
10 Jun 2010, 10:09 PM

BEST PIES, guarantee you will go back for more! they are yum! heaps of variety, fresh and the smell is mouth watering!

Approximate cost: $4.00

09 Jun 2010, 06:29 AM

OMG! These would have to be the best pies ive ever had, they also sold great pastries & cakes as well and bread. Would recomend to any body passing through Albion Park Rail, as soon as u seen BWS Pull over they will be up a little more on ur left, its a must! also service was great and shop was very neat & clean..

Approximate cost: $15

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account