Bakeries & Cake Shops > Wollongong > Albion Park > Albion Park Cakes

Albion Park Cakes, Albion Park

187 Princes Hwy
Albion Park, NSW 2527

Customer Reviews for Albion Park Cakes, 8 reviews

40 Reviews
3 Compliments
3,015 Points
 (5/5)
26th September 2012 4:19 pm
"Greatest cake shop I've ever been too! I am so glad I live near it! Greatest prices and quick service. never had a bad thing from their. Clean and tidy shop with quick service. Always feel like a valued customer. Chocolate ├ęclairs are strongly reccomended! "
 
140 Reviews
29 Compliments
5,915 Points
 (5/5)
20th April 2012 12:42 pm
"My favorite bakery, the food is always delicious and fresh, and the prices are as good as ever! Love it here, highly recommended."
 
388 Reviews
78 Compliments
23,465 Points
 (5/5)
17th April 2012 4:37 pm
"Always offer fresh cakes and hot food, and at some of the absolute best prices for a bakery. The only issue is you can often miss out if you get there late, as they run out of certain cakes/hot foods."
 
13 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
12th March 2012 8:52 pm
"Staff are friendly and helpful, fast efficient service and the food is heavenly. Well worth a visit"
 
101 Reviews
3 Compliments
230 Points
 (5/5)
12th May 2011 1:28 pm
"Yummy, Yummy CAKES, pies , THE SERVICE IS FRIENDLY, FAST AND THEY SELL PREMIUM PRODUCTS. THINKING BOUT ORDERING MY WEDDING CAKE FROM THESE GUYS. YUM!!!"
 
9 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
19th October 2010 4:48 pm
"these are just the freshest and yummiest pies around we all love them, great friendly staff too!!"
 

4 Reviews
70% Trust
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
10th June 2010 10:09 pm
"BEST PIES, guarantee you will go back for more! they are yum! heaps of variety, fresh and the smell is mouth watering!"
 
7 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
9th June 2010 6:29 am
"OMG! These would have to be the best pies ive ever had, they also sold great pastries & cakes as well and bread. Would recomend to any body passing through Albion Park Rail, as soon as u seen BWS Pull over they will be up a little more on ur left, its a must! also service was great and shop was very neat & clean.."
 
You can telephone Albion Park Cakes on 02 4256 1176