Physiotherapists > Newcastle > Warners Bay > Advanced Physiotherapy & Injury Prevention

Advanced Physiotherapy & Injury Prevention, Warners Bay

Address:
2/335 Hillsborough Rd
Warners Bay, NSW 2282
Located in Warners Bay 2282 - Newcastle, Lake Macquarie, Charlestown, Cardiff

Tel: 02 4954 5...
Email this business
Visit Website


Customer Reviews for Advanced Physiotherapy & Injury Prevention (10 reviews)

 
17 Reviews
80% Trust
3 Compliments
545 Points
 (5/5)
18th May 2012 5:44 pm
I got back pain and for a while spending time there, it has gone away. And also, it is really comfortable and feeling relaxed

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$35
 

Other Recommended Businesses


   9 reviews

"I have been using the Pulse Laser for home treatments for over a year now and I am very pleased with it. I have been using it to manage those ann..."

   9 reviews

"Great service and advice from one who knows her business very well. Mary is a warm and welcoming person and is never too busy to spend time with ..."

   64 reviews

"Great Job, easy and understandable, Adam (the guy that I spoke to) was patient with me when I didn't get something or had to re-ask a few questio..."



 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
18th October 2011 8:37 am
Nice waiting area, good parking, lovely reception staff. I've seen Peter and am really happy with the diagnosis he made, the treatment I've received thus far and the management plan I was given to get me running again. They use Hicaps (?) with my private health insurance so I'm not paying a huge fee at the end that I need to go and claim.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$50
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
17th October 2011 12:55 pm
My initial consultations with first Physio were fair. Did not get the problem explained too well and was advised I'll be ok with strapping, rest and strengthening. Since seen a Specialist and another Physio at this same practice and it has been recommended that I should not participate in sports that apply stress to problem area from here on in. Cameron is fantastic and highly recommended.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
31st August 2011 2:29 pm
I have been a long time patient of this practice for over 15 years - the professional, caring, problem solving, patient experience here is by far the best in town. The physios there take time out to really care for your individual needs and plan your treatment to reach your desired results. If you don't need to keep going to physio - they will tell you - they encourage their free gym service for existing patients to help reduce your costs and manage your rehab in your time. After 2 major knee reconstructions and niggling sporting injuries - the only place i think of is Advanced Physiotherapy Warners Bay :-)

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
$70
 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
26th August 2011 1:17 am
I have a long time knee injury which I have had treated at Advanced Physiotherapy. I have always been treated fantastically from the moment that I am greeted at reception through to treatment from very caring professional physiotherapists. Appointments always on time and the facilty and equipment are state of the art. Wonderful caring people!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
21st August 2011 5:32 pm
Excellent phsio . I felt very confident with the treatment I received from James and it was r=delivered in a friendly, respectful manner.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
15th August 2011 4:29 pm
Great clinic, private treatment rooms, caring staff and easy parking. The staff provided me with loads of useful information about my condition in plain english with home stragegies to help, a really professional setup, best I have used.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
89
 
3 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
11th August 2011 10:22 am
After a fall at work, hurting my shoulder, Advanced had me ok withing a few weeks. Great people and service

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
4th August 2011 11:34 am
I'm an elite athlete in training for the 2014 Olympic Winter Games, I spend quite a bit of time overseas to reach my goals, but when I have a bit of downtime at home I head to Advanced Physiotherapy & Injury Prevention to keep my body in tune. I love having access to the well equipped gymnasium and ironing out any issues with a plethora of advice from a diverse group of well refined physiotherapists including the maintenance of my orthotics. From the very young to the young at heart I highly recommend Advanced Physiotherapy & injury Prevention!!

Quality
Service
Value


 
57 Reviews
20% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
9th November 2009 10:31 am
Great physiotherapists, a very modern interior design, the physiotherapy sessions were a bit more expensive than expected. However you can get an appointment on a Saturday which was great and you dont even need a drs referral.

Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
Great new building
 

You can contact this business on 02 4954 5330

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.