Hairdressers > Dandenong Ranges > Knoxfield > Ablaze Hair Artistry

Ablaze Hair Artistry, Knoxfield




Loading map...


5/1565 Ferntree Gully Road
Knoxfield, VIC 3180
In the Knoxfield Shops Strip

Customer Reviews for Ablaze Hair Artistry, 7 reviews

45 Reviews
7 Compliments
1,605 Points
 (4/5)
28th June 2013 12:00 pm
"Nice modern salon reasonable prices friendly staff that run on time

Easy to get an appointment if you book a week ahead

happy to recommend

Massagae chairs"
 
26 Reviews
2 Compliments
225 Points
 (5/5)
29th March 2011 2:46 pm
"Very friendly and accessible salon. Reasonable pricing and the staff make you feel at home. Great, fresh salon that's always buzzing. They did my bridal party's hair for my wedding and we all got lots of compliments."

By Awesome - 100% Trust 23rd June 2013 3:44 pm

"Good to hear they did such a good job for your bridal party. "

 
2 Reviews
1 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
3rd March 2011 8:35 am
"A friend made an appointment for me saying I needed a cut and colour, I didn't want one but went anyway. Kristine was amazing. I told her I wanted it cut without it looking cut and coloured without it looking fake and coloured. She not only did exactly what I asked, but she had fun whilst doing it and didn't try to change my mind. She was the first hairdresser i've ever had that isn't scissor happy and didn't turn around and do what they liked! And to top it all off, she charged me next to nothing for a half head of foils and a cut! I WILL BE GOING BACK! :D"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
23rd February 2011 9:01 am
"First time to this hairdresser and pleasantly surprised! Full colour and cut, Maddy did an awesome job and VERY reasonably priced. Will definitely go back!"
 
13 Reviews
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (4/5)
24th December 2010 10:33 am
"I recently had my hair cut, colored and styled at Ablaze. I called on a Monday the week prior to Xmas and they were able fit me in for the Wednesday morning. All the stylists are friendly and very helpful and my service was reasonably priced compared to other salons i have visited in the past. "

By Awesome - 100% Trust 23rd June 2013 3:47 pm

"Getting an appointment before a public holiday can be really difficult. Great to hear they fit yolu in."

 
3 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
23rd December 2010 4:36 pm
"I went to see Olivia after having a complete hair disaster at another salon, & was reassured that my hair could be fixed. I went back today & had Debbie do my hair, & I can't stop looking at it! I'm completely amazed at the difference! Debbie was wonderful, all the other girls were very friendly & I bought Debbie a bunch of roses for her efforts - I've already booked in my appointment for next year, & would highly recommend these girls to anyone & everyone."
 
4 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
22nd October 2009 12:47 am
"Mel and the girls are wonderful. Mel especially goes the extra mile always to make it a real experience not a necessity. Fantastic with the kids too, they get a certificate for the first haircut which is gorgeous. The salon is easy to find and is really modern and welcoming."
 
You can telephone Ablaze Hair Artistry on 03 9763 3360